Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for English Garden 6-pc Queen-size Duvet Cover and Insert Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful is all I have to say.

    Read More
    floridadays May 8, 2017
  • Beware of Polyester cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern, weight, and whimsy of this product. However, our cats' claws catch very easily on the polyester fabric and hence many snags exist. Will not purchase polyester fabric duvet cover again. Also slips off bed easily.

    Read More
    internet shopper September 19, 2016
  • Looks stunning in guest bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this comforter for a few years now and it's a look I never get tired at..the feel of the comforter is the softest I have ever felt in acomforter..my guests love it!..

    Read More
    woodslover April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is worth every penny. Quality is silky smooth.

    Read More
    skooshka March 20, 2016
  • Survived college and a Sheltie...
    Verified Purchase

    And more than three years later - it's as soft and colorful as the day I got it. The duvet froze to the dorm wall a few times, hosted numerous "girl talks" and is one of my Sheltie's favorite places. To look at it you wouldn't guess how old it is or that it's been a staple for so long. I love the zippers that close the pillow shams and the duvet cover. It washes beautifully. I've used both evergreen and chocolate brown sheets - and both look sophisticated against the duvet cover. (I have a chocolate brown bed skirt.) At first I wasn't thrilled with the lime-ish green square throw pillow, but it's grown on me. It's more an accent than anything as the color isn't found in the fabric used for the shams, duvet, or other throw pillow. At the time I bought it I splurged to treat myself to something nice - it was well worth the investment. When work, relationships, and life are hard - crawling into a super-soft, beautiful bed at night is like a warm hug from a good friend.

    Read More
    Kathryn L. February 29, 2016
  • Love this set.
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very nice. The material is soft and durable. I have had this set for a couple years, and have had no issues with it at all.

    Read More
    roseausten February 5, 2016
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors, it's exactly what I wanted except the cats snagged it really bad.

    Read More
    theresalg January 13, 2016
  • Excellent Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this set almost 5 years ago! I used it daily for 3+ years and now have the duvet in storage, though I still use the shams and the print and solid color decorative pillows every day. (It's in storage only because after so long, I was ready for a new look.) This fabric is a dream to wash, so easy care. The colors are as shown and the soft tones work for a restful room. My only improvement suggestion would be to use hidden zippers on the shams, because the traditional zipper pulls are too large. Overall, an excellent value and made in the USA, too!

    Read More
    Penny December 8, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's super soft and looks great. Love that the pillows came with the duvet.

    Read More
    Monique S. November 16, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pillows it came with. The fabric is soft and pillows are well made. Love this set

    Read More
    ladybug5656 July 15, 2015
  • Top Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set a few years ago and still have it on my master bed. It looks exactly as pictured--beautiful with enough pattern to be interesting, but not overwhelming. It is very high quality, very well-made (in the USA) and has maintained it's color and touch through numerous washings. I love this set and would buy this brand again without hesitation.

    Read More
    golilyp June 27, 2015
  • Matches Aria garden rug perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful paired with Aria green and gold wool rug.

    Read More
    tracy1975 May 18, 2015
  • Favorite bedding yet
    Verified Purchase

    love the material, the buttons on the inside keep the insert in place, machine washable. bought for extra bedroom, when I got it I decided to use it in master bedroom and put my master bedroom set in the guest room. this is so soft and comfortable, highly recommend

    Read More
    kscannon September 22, 2013
  • Gorgeous and so soft
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for about 10 months now, and I love it. It's so incredibly soft, and I didn't even need to put a duvet inside it, as the "cover" itself is so substantial. The colors are gorgeous, with limes/browns/robin's egg blue, etc. The throw pillows are cute and high quality too. Highly recommend

    Read More
    jkramer96 August 14, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this duvet set over a year ago and still love it. The print is so cheery, but still sophisticated. Not too many pillows to put on and take off each day. The cover is a nice quality, soft with a nice sheen to it. The comforter is a little warm. We keep our house at 70 because of our kids and this is sometimes too warm. But, I would totally buy it again. My husband teases me because I like to buy and change out my comforters often, but I am actually tempted to with this one. Also, the buttons on the duvet and comforter are great, keeps it all together in place.

    Read More
    lschwe April 2, 2013
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Washes beautifully! This is a great quality bedding and will definitely use Overstock again for my next set!

    Read More
    jaynshel February 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    arnetta t. June 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shopn4dealz May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine D. January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan L. September 26, 2016
Sponsored Links