Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for English Garden 5-piece Daybed Ensemble

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleep on it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Daybed set, just a smidge off the color I thought it was going to be

    Read More
    MARIA G. May 2, 2017
  • Lovely perfection
    Verified Purchase

    As beautiful as pictured. Does not fade, wrinkle or shrink when washed. Every time I use this cover I am impressed once again!

    Read More
    Nancy A. April 4, 2017
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This item was true to the photos. I just needed a pop of color for a small office/guest room daybed. Good price and happy to find something that didn't look like "grandma's house".

    Read More
    Cindy C. March 24, 2017
  • Perfect fit and style
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a cover for a daybed in our guest room, and I'd been using an old full-size comforter. This fits way better than a full-size comforter! It's split on the corners so it lays nicely on either side of the frame, and the colors are neutral enough to not be overpowering but colorful enough to add a pop (and the colors are true to the picture). The accent pillows were super full and fluffy, and the king-sized shams fill up the back of the daybed frame exactly. I can't say enough good things!

    Read More
    Kellie K. February 12, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very dull - wanted something brighter but I settled.

    Read More
    Ward-Carter D. January 6, 2017
  • Kathleen S
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality! Colors a little more subtle than expected, but nice! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. August 26, 2016
  • sunlover
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Looks terrific in my office/guest room.

    Read More
    Rita B. August 6, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the most difficult time finding a daybed cover with splits on the ends of the bed since the frame has hardware in corners. This fit perfect and it is very nice looking. Love it!

    Read More
    Fern W. August 5, 2016
  • Mitchhen
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the daybead perfect. Looks great

    Read More
    Sheryll M. June 30, 2016
  • MarcySue
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, colors blend well with the room. Very happy!

    Read More
    marcysue2014 June 10, 2016
  • Martha M
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent- so beautiful in our family room!

    Read More
    Martha M. May 22, 2016
  • Feels wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived yesterday and I immediately put it on my daybed. It looks fantastic and the cover is so soft. The pillows are nice and fluffy. A great buy!

    Read More
    rcauteru May 11, 2016
  • not what i was exspecting
    Verified Purchase

    too thin and not made that well . tried to return it but was told I missed my date to return , not happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Micki K. January 7, 2016
  • Aluna
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. Great fabric. Dies not wrinkle

    Read More
    Alina G. December 29, 2015
  • tish
    Verified Purchase

    colors not true to picture, I wanted ebony brown & sea foam green, which is what the picture shows. I got grey and baby blue, will cause me not to order something like that again, if I need specifics!

    Read More
    Letticia L. November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. It fits perfectly on my daybed and the quality is really nice.

    Read More
    ljva June 18, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Purchased for guest bedroom of Florida condo - also purchased the pattern in the twin comforter for trundle bed. Room if PERFECT now! Great quality - even nicer than photo!

    Read More
    jaspermyyorkie May 20, 2015
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedding. Love it! Overstock delivered it quickly and well packaged.

    Read More
    Nan F. May 6, 2015
  • Excellent Daybed cover
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I'm so glad it turned out to be such a quality product. The pillow shams were nice tight fits around king sized pillows and were very well made. Love the feel of the fabric and it didn't even need ironing! Also, came nicely packaged instead of being crammed into a box just to get it out the door. I am very happy with this day bed cover (using it on a trundle bed)

    Read More
    Susan H. April 29, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to update an ordinary day bed cover and it fits the bill. It is a little slippery as some of the previous reviews stated but I love the way it looks and I'm mainly using it for decorative purposes so it's not a problem. It slips over the bed so if a bedspread is what you need this is not it. The colors are as pictured and it has nice clean lines. Would definitely recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. April 10, 2015
Sponsored Links