Sale: $141.74

Save $15.75 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for English Garden 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is very beautiful and the colors are calming and true to the colors depicted in the photo. I have had the same print in the duvet cover and the duvet was much thicker, but was wanting to change it up and try this one out due to cats jumping on the bed and pulling places in the smooth cover on the duvet. This comforter is on the thin side, otherwise it would receive 5 stars from me. The sewn in block pattern makes it easier to hide pulled places verses the smooth duvet cover. The pillow covers are exactly the same, having zippers, which I love. I haven't washed the comforter yet but anticipat that it will hold up well. Pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Holly W. December 1, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I already had the English Garden in a duvet set with matching drapes. The duvet was nice but a little bit too bulky. I live in the hot South and thought the comforter would be a better fit. It definitely was I ordered a size up (King instead of Queen) because I like the sides to be a little longer. I used the King sized pillow shams along with the standard shams I already had plus my pillows from the duvet set. Looks great!

    Read More
    georgiatrophywife January 29, 2016
  • Wonderful comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color ~ it's very true to what the web site indicated. The material is much softer than I expected, and has bit of a sateen finish to it ~ I was pleasantly surprised. It's also got a little more heft to it than I expected, which is also a nice bonus.

    Read More
    eskimodesign August 17, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is beautiful. It is more muted than the pictures which I feel is a positive. It is also thick and soft. I love it so much I'll probably buy another as a back up just in case anything happens to this one.

    Read More
    andisski August 16, 2014
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very nice material, love the colors and even though it is light weight it is still really warm!

    Read More
    maggiem61 March 29, 2014
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous! The background is not white but is alittle darker than an off white, maybe a light tea stain color however it adds to the tranquil spa like feeling this comforter gives a room. This is not a thick full winter type comforter is it a thinner quilt thickness. Perfect for summertime. It is beautiful. If you like your comforter to hang down long on the sides and end I would suggest getting a larger size than what you would normally get. If you have a Queen bed...get a King. The photo shows exactly how it fits, it's a shorter type which was fine for me because I tuck in all the way around my platform bed.

    Read More
    ibpepper June 8, 2013
  • Not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is very low quality, looks cheap, and the colors are not as pictured.

    Read More
    mandimb April 20, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    As always, Overstock ships quickly. Though this is a little less blue than I was expecting, it is very pretty and good quality. Feels like a sateen cotton. I bought it for the motorhome. If It doesn't look right, I will keep it for my guest room.

    Read More
    knoon February 25, 2013
  • Beautiful and SO soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my eye on this comforter set for a while now because I love the pattern and color combo. I received it today and I love it. It's very, very soft and well made. The base color is ivory and not bright white - but that's better for my decor. The shams are really nice because the zipper goes across the top instead of the side. That makes it much easier to put the pillow in. A nice added touch.

    Read More
    ydaugherty January 8, 2013
  • color does not match picture
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter that I received did not match the pictures AT ALL. IT was yellow with earth tones (almost dingy looking) verses white and blue, very clean look. I am not happy and will be sending it back.

    Read More
    meg30 October 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mauibrooks July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links