Sale Starts at: $107.99

Save $12.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Enchanted Maze 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Enchanted Maze - A Complete Success
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter for the guest room, and it looked great. the colors are bright and happy. After a week, I had to sleep in the guest bedroom and got to enjoy the soft texture of the comforter ...

    Read More
    Lilburn GA May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the material and the patterns it is very nice, Love it!

    Read More
    Cathrine H. February 27, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Best ever full use comforter

    Read More
    Scott W. October 2, 2015
  • Guest Room Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a guest room that we wanted to keep gender neutral and this print caught my eye and really works in the room. Painted the walls the beautiful blue tone that is in the print. The fabric is very rich and it is very well made, i highly recommend this comforter.

    Read More
    Denise C. September 2, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks great. Washes well. Feels good!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. June 2, 2015
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Love It. Colors and fabric.

    Read More
    Cindy L. April 30, 2015
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Item came as quickly as expected. The quality is excellent, colors are vibrant as expected and quality is high. Very happy with product.

    Read More
    .Mary Jo F. January 31, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Well made comforter. Colors are true. Comforter is not too heavy or bulky, just right. Warm in the cool evenings.

    Read More
    adm2012 September 23, 2014
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This Ida happy, fun bed to sleeping. The colors are not overly bright, but does light up the room.

    Read More
    anitavcf September 5, 2014
  • good review
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this comforter. I liked the print and the quality. The colors were just enough "off" that i could not use it

    Read More
    kaboodle14 February 22, 2014
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have a platform bed so I always look for three piece sets because bed skirts are a waste of money. This is a nice set. Comforter is warm. Pillow covers have long zippers so it is very easy to insert pillow. I have a queen pillow top bed so I purchase kingsize comforters. This worked great.

    Read More
    frodosmom208 January 24, 2014
  • Product was good it had a little unsewn seam
    Verified Purchase

    Good color, soft, good size, a seam was not sewn for about 4 inches over all I liked it.

    Read More
    juls3 October 8, 2013
  • Beautiful and Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy alot of comforters and I have never seen such high quality for this price. It's the perfect weight, not too heavy, very soft and silky. It's machine washable which is a big plus and the box stitch will keep the filling in place. The colors are bold and beautiful, I love it!

    Read More
    kjowen June 19, 2013
  • Great Comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to refresh our guest room and saw this 3-piece comforter set. The colors were perfect ( soft pumpkin/ warm goldenrod/ deep cornflower blue/ soft sage medium grey, creamy off white ), really pop in a neutral setting, and are much richer than what's displayed on your screen. Colors would work for any season, and the comforter's weight is not too thick for summer, and would be great in winter if you keep the temp in your home on the warmer side. I saw this item several months ago in a high-end department store, and it was priced 3x higher! Overstock's offering it at a steal. Grab it while you can!

    Read More
    santafeann April 17, 2013
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a king size for a queen mattress because I have a pillow top and it fits great. I love the quality and the lightweight. I am very happy with this.

    Read More
    jeningb1 February 15, 2013
  • High quality, beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality item. Colors are exactly as they appear in the picture. I would highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    commerce01 January 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bubbe September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links