Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Empress 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Have this for awhile now washes beautiful very good quilty

    Read More
    theresa s. September 30, 2016
  • paml
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looks beautiful in my beach themed guest room.

    Read More
    Pam L. March 2, 2016
  • Sunseaker
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and nice pattern. I bit silky thought

    Read More
    Katherine W. January 28, 2015
  • Quilt fits appropriately and color is correct
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt set. Bought for travel trailer and fits bed perfectly. Would definitely recommend this set to others.

    Read More
    boo2251 April 1, 2014
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Beautiful quilt. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    ljmat68 February 11, 2014
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is very well made, I love all the detail. And the pillow case is just as pretty. Very light weight.

    Read More
    glindav February 8, 2014
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had the product for a month. The color (gray) is exactly what I wanted. The quilt survived its first washing without a hitch and the size is perfect for a queen. The quilt is not very thick so it should work well regardless of the season.

    Read More
    decker23z December 1, 2013
  • Empress Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ivory color, very nice quality, washes beautifully. I am very happy with this set.

    Read More
    far9moose November 19, 2013
  • Beautiful

    Beautiful, perfect color. I have a king size bed and it fit great it wasn't to small on it as my current quilt set.

    Read More
    pahousewife May 13, 2013
  • quilt set

    A great product and a great value/ I am very pleased with this set. It is a nice luxurious addition to the mast er bedroom.

    Read More
    donnam123 April 30, 2013
  • Beautiful quillt

    Sent as a gift, she says it is beautiful, everything she was looking for.

    Read More
    cassese April 12, 2013
  • Beautiful quilt set

    I bought this double/queen set to replace one in a guest bedroom. I chose the white so that it wouldn't clash with the rug and room colors. It actually makes the bed look larger and it is a comfortable weight. Love it!

    Read More
    julianne905 April 3, 2013
  • Love it - MOST of it!

    I really was not expecting much when I ordered this quilt set; I didn't want to get all excited, then be disappointed by the actual quilt. BUT .... this quilt is WONDERFUL! The color is exactly as portrayed - ivory - a creamy off-white; it has a nice light-to-midweight feel that can be used year-round (with an accompanying blanket in the winter); the stitching adds to the rich look and feel. The only disappointment for me was that after washing and drying it (according to the directions), there are a couple of dark spots that are showing aong the top of the quilt. Rewashing didn't help. Luckily, they are hidden by the mountains of pillows on the bed, but still... I decided to keep the quilt - mainly because of the cost of sending it back.

    Read More
    rjai January 25, 2013
  • Beautiful!

    It is beautiful...exactly what I was looking to purchase!

    Read More
    daveswife70 December 4, 2012
  • Great quality (chocolate brown)

    The color looks amazing, but like other reviewers have stated, it is a little on the long side - keep that in mind when purchasing.

    Read More
    nataleigh04 November 16, 2012
  • Disappointed in the color

    The grey quilt I recieved is not the same color grey in the photo. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    dalphne November 15, 2012
  • Nice quilt

    The quilt is soft, good fabric, and shipped quickly. The grey is a deep dark grey.

    Read More
    jlehm22 October 4, 2012
  • SaintsFan

    Color is exactly what I was looking for. It is a rich chocolate. Weight is perfect for the south. I love it.

    Read More
    brumax October 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ventura P. October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links