Today: $59.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Empress 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great for summer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. I've had it for a couple years and it has held up well. It's breathable and washes up well, too. Recommend.

    Read More
    Jamie H. October 15, 2016
  • Simple and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedding several years ago and it still looks as beautiful as the day I got it. It's perfect for a warm climate and is very simple yet elegant. I've received lots of compliments and still can't believe the great price.

    Read More
    Patricia A. February 4, 2016
  • Long Island momma
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! The colors are beautiful. Great quality. Highly recommend

    Read More
    teamg November 5, 2015
  • Nice quilt set.
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is of good quality. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    jlsherman December 18, 2013
  • Empress 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have washed the quilt and the pillow shams. I used cold water and Shaklee products which are very mild. They were dried on a delicate setting. All three came out beautifully and I used them on our bed all summer.

    Read More
    southyank December 17, 2013
  • Pretty set for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. I've purchased these before and love it!

    Read More
    imasopranogirl October 3, 2013
  • Pretty coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is attractive and light weight for summer. I have used it at our cabin and it is not too formal for that settiing, but is a neutral, clean bed cover. Pillows can be added for more color and pattern.

    Read More
    runninggrams September 28, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set to go on a bed with decorative side panels because my other bedding had too much material to tuck in. I was a little disappointed when I first took it out of the package because it looked very flat and kind of cheap. I washed and dried it and now it looks great. Visitors have commented on how luxurious and inviting my choice of patterned white bedding makes the room.

    Read More
    shar1944 August 12, 2013
  • Perfect Quilt Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set to go with a comforter that I already had. And it works wonderfully together! The design is subtle and the quality is great. I bought the king size and it is large enough to cover the matress down to the dust ruffle. The king shams fit the king pillows exactly. If you're not for sure about this purchase, don't hesitate to buy it. I'm glad I did!

    Read More
    iluvsummer August 6, 2013
  • Wonderful quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something lighter on our bed in a neutral color, and I needed it to cover the bed appropriately, even though we only have a full-size bed. This quilt met all of my "requirements" perfectly. My husband even commented on how nice it looks on the bed, and how light it feels. Even though it is very light weight wise, it still appears very substantial and holds up really well to our use and for several of our cats resting ON it and under it! I am really, really happy with the set and would order it again and recommend it to a friend with no reservations.

    Read More
    butchnsunny July 30, 2013
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter claimed this for her bedroom! She has a very deep bed and this quilt covers well leaves no mattress showing. So I will have to purchase another quilt for myself! The design and shams are really beautiful. So if you are looking for a bargain that doesn't look it then this will satisfy you. Should mention that this is thin fabric. But I use down quilts under all my spreads/quilts because I like that plush soft look.

    Read More
    flofan July 25, 2013
  • This is set looks great!

    I was on the market searching for an elegant, affordable WHITE bedding set without being 'too stuffy'. This one is perfect. As soon as I saw the price I knew it was a good one since I have been shopping for months. Then when I received it, and put in on the bed it turned out as great looking as I expected. The bed looks "light" and elegant. I'm very please also with the quality.

    Read More
    laartista July 20, 2013
  • Beautiful quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty stitching- great material. Queen fits perfectly on my queen bed. White looks very elegant!

    Read More
    mtd07 July 5, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this quilt set! The fabric is so soft!

    Read More
    violetrush June 25, 2013
  • Great value looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for our queen size bed. We have one of those newer very thick mattresses and queen quilts do not have enough overhang on the sides to cover the mattress. The king size works perfectly. Just the right amount of overhang on the sides and for the length I just fold the top down a bit extra. The king size case I thought would be a problem but it turns out it works perfectly as a decorative pillow. I only use one so the other is stored away for when this one shows wear. The quilt is a light ivory in color and is quite lightweight in heft, perfect for summer. Overall I am very happy with the quality and price of this quilt set.

    Read More
    goldyp June 25, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt set. It is light enough for summer, but I think it will also work with a blanket for winter. It is for my guest room bed. I went white, and it is a true white not a cream. I haven't washed it yet, but I expect it will wash beautifully.

    Read More
    dgautreaux June 21, 2013
  • LOVE THIS QUILT!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful!! I have ordered other quilts,and have not ever been disappointed.The stitching on the quilt is gorgeous,I will be ordering another.

    Read More
    aachurch May 25, 2013
  • Perfect! Nice weight.
    Verified Purchase

    I had prev read the reviews and saw that the color was more of a charcoal, than a gray. Personally, I love this color. Nice weight for warmer weather, soft & nice quality.

    Read More
    mammacat31 April 30, 2013
  • Perfect quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt. It's soft, and a great 3 season weight. Looks terrific in our master.

    Read More
    sbcsbc April 6, 2013
  • lightweight coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This light weight coverlet is beautiful with a light sheen and soft touch to the fabric. The ivory colour was perfect and the outline stitching is intricate and extremely wellcrafted. The measurement of the queen size was generous and fits my queen bed perfectly.This looks like a much more expensive coverlet from a high end store.

    Read More
    ycrep April 4, 2013
Sponsored Links