Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Empire 24-piece Room in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter set nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only comment is pattern is bolder then expected. Quality nice though.

    Read More
    lilry1 September 28, 2013
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    i have never loved a comforter like this one.....great quaility and love it

    Read More
    frankiedavisson January 17, 2013
  • Vibrant colors, beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited when I opened the box and saw the vibrant colors of this comforter. I couldn't wait to redecorate my master bedroom. I think this is a very nice comforter, and is well-constructed. However, had I not washed the sheets before putting everything together, I would have returned this set. The comforter is not 'flimsy', but I prefer my comforters a little heavier. Also, the curtain panels were very thin, so (in my master BR) I would have had to hang blackout curtains behind them to block sunlight. Although I was quite pleased with the comforter's design and colors, it was not the overall quality I seek for my master bedroom. It is perfect for one of my guest rooms, which has a smaller window (I hung all four panels in an effort to block sunlight). I have received many compliments on the comforter and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    taym January 12, 2013
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel but the cotton wrinkles up coming out of the dryer. other wise no complaints

    Read More
    amayazmami November 6, 2012
  • Bedroo.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Arrivedn a timely manor. Love the colors

    Read More
    hnymouse August 31, 2012
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, the color is exactly what I wanted. The comforter is really plush and warm.

    Read More
    warriormama August 31, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was very cheaply made. After washing the curtains they all gathered up and would not lay straight. Even after attempting to iron them they would not lay flat. AWFUL...... Color was not as bright as we had thought from picture.

    Read More
    jlwood11 August 21, 2012
  • Wonderful Ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice - flat sheet a little large for my pillow top mattress though. The valance is a wide pocket valance which would have been nice to have known ahead of time, no big deal though. I really love the whole feel it gave to the bedroom and my hubby likes it too.!

    Read More
    driveturt July 13, 2011
  • High Quality, Upscale merchandize
    Verified Purchase

    So I'm shopping at WalMart, and I see sets for $50, and I think, hey, I just paid over $200 for a set. Then it arrives, and I understand. No comparison. This bedroom set - I got the whole shebang including the drapes - was simply fabulous. The quality blew me away. I sleep like a king!

    Read More
    capuanma July 2, 2011
  • thiis set is beautiful,love the blackout curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this set ,it is beautiful !!!once u open the box u will defintitely fall in love..

    Read More
    cjpears9212 June 23, 2011
Sponsored Links