Today $86.99

Was: $126.99

Save $40.00 (31%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Emma' 100-percent Cashmere Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CASHEMER THROW
    Verified Purchase

    Great colour , good quality ...very cozy

    Read More
    vinylpoodle June 10, 2016
  • Pretty but thin
    Verified Purchase

    The throw is small and will pill. Nice throw if you want something not too bulky.

    Read More
    Donna S. January 29, 2016
  • Returning this throw..not a nice hand
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the throw to give as a wedding gift. Thought a lovely cashmere piece would be a welcome lifetime gift. I opted for one of the moderately priced as I wanted to be sure it would be nice. The package arrive within a few days of ordering. That was great. When I opened the shipment and felt the material I was very disappointed. It totally missed the soft and luxurous hand of cashmere. I'm returning it today. Making the return was easy. I'm sorry the purchase didn't work out.

    Read More
    cat51 November 30, 2012
  • Very soft and beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I got the garnet throw and it is beautiful. Quality is excellent. However, make sure you note the dimensions before your purchase. This is throw is a tad smaller than the other one in my living room. Nonetheless, I love it!

    Read More
    ghoshm April 3, 2012
  • Yummy!!

    I have purchased 3. The first one for my BFF for Christmas that I had monogrammed. It was so thick and yummy that I bought 2 more for my son and niece who live in N.Y!

    Read More
    karin28 February 29, 2012
  • Soft Cashmere
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a nice gift, this cashmere throw is great. It's thin, lightweight, soft, and the color was as expected. It's not plush, but a good value for 100% cashmere.

    Read More
    cindeed3 January 4, 2012
  • cashmere throw
    Verified Purchase

    The item was not 100% cashmere as I expected. It was smaller and lighter weight.

    Read More
    tstammberger January 2, 2011
  • Who Knows?
    Verified Purchase

    Still don't know if this gift I ordered on November 30th has ever arrived in England as of December 23....Only wish I had bought this item and shipped it myself.....I have no idea if the blanket is nice or not.

    Read More
    bhalle December 23, 2010
  • So Soft!

    I gave this throw 5 stars for its luxurous feel. I thought it would be a bit heavier but that said, it is a very nice buy. I have only been using it during evening hours for a couple of weeks now, but there has been no pilling or shedding so far. It is just right for crisp fall evenings. The color is very rich and just perfect for the decor of my room.

    Read More
    allthrightstuff October 24, 2010
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Himalaya Trading Company Luxury Plush Cashmere Throw Blanket and ended up returning the item. I found the texture of the throw to be very coarse and rough; it definitely did not have a soft hand, as I expect cashmere to feel. The size of the throw is rather small, and does not adequately cover a person during a nap, etc.

    Read More
    1sbg September 14, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for -- the color (green), the weight and quality are perfect. I bought this several months ago and have had no problems with it -- no 'pilling' or shedding -- and it's in constant use. The only 'drawback' is that is dry clean only. But that's not stopping me from ordering another, this time in Ruby.

    Read More
    dolorespoway May 23, 2010
  • Delicious
    Verified Purchase

    Feels and looks like it costs much more. The color is lovely and rich.

    Read More
    blima May 20, 2010
  • Pretty, But Not Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for something more substantial, with more weight. The color is lovely. I got the blue one. But it usually winds up in a ball in the corner of the sofa. I wanted a "plush," luxurious "throw." This isn't that. Its very thin, but soft, cashmere.

    Read More
    aquarius24 February 22, 2010
  • Super buy.

    The blankets I bought matched the colors shown on the web very nicely. They come very tightly packed which at first touch makes you think they are not so soft but after a few days out of the packaging they become wonderfully fluffy.

    Read More
    jwintr November 30, 2009
  • Nice looks but rough fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The color and appearance of this throw are good, but the quality of the fabric is not good. The material is rough compared to other cashmere fabrics. It feels more like wool to me. I ended up keeping it because the color and style fit well with my room decor.

    Read More
    ellhnida November 4, 2009
  • Cannot be beaten for the price

    This is amazing value! I bought 2 of these, one for myself and one for a baby shower gift and we are both delighted with the throws. They are warm and soft and the colors are bright and just as shown.

    Read More
    hjohnston1 September 30, 2009