Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Embroidered Cotton Down Alternative Comforter and Sham Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • slightly disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color was lighter than I expected and I ordered a King size, didn't fit, had to but it on the queen size bed. the zipper broke instantly on one of the pillow cases.

    Read More
    tekpb1213 July 27, 2013
  • nicelighttweight comforter
    Verified Purchase

    comforter well made&fits nicely.color could be a bit darker but is a very good buy

    Read More
    rayee March 29, 2013
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the color to br sage as advertosed it was a lt. green.

    Read More
    sawick77 March 20, 2013
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    My son likes this comforter. This one launders really well and stands up to OXYCLEAN bleach very well.

    Read More
    gogomeisha March 19, 2013
  • embroidered down alternativr comforter/sham set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and lovely piece---only drawback is no full/queen shams came with set; they are all king. Overstock worked with me to find the right size; it seems all shams available are king. Still keeping comforters. Good purchase. Have shams with duvet set, so it works.

    Read More
    lube March 7, 2013
  • very pretty comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I had read on the reviews that these run small, and they do. I purchased a king size for my queen sized bed. Have already washed it and it washed up wonderfully in my front loader!

    Read More
    georgyswan1 October 7, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was exactly as described and perfect for my needs. It's warm without being heavy and soft. Love it!

    Read More
    sapphiremoon624 October 4, 2012
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is thinner than the comforter I have for my kids bedroom. It is not a comforter at all. Its a sham at best.

    Read More
    gamblingolfer13 July 21, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with this purchase! The set arrived quickly and in excellent condition. The quality was exceptional and it was exactly what I was looking for my bedroom. Matches my decor perfectly. Rating my overall purchase experience I would say this was an excellent value, good quality and great service. Will buy from Overstock.com again!

    Read More
    dramamamma June 16, 2012
  • white comforter & shams
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 2 of these, one for myself & then my daughter saw it so she now has one also. Very light weight & it keeps you warm. definite recom.

    Read More
    mini2008 June 13, 2012
  • Pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, pretty and light comforter with matching shams, really dresses up a girl's room. Only quibble I have is that the color is not at all what I would consider a mauve or lilac color - it's more taupe, which was a bit disappointing. But it's well made and will likely last many years, so a bargain for the price.

    Read More
    mizgg May 29, 2012
  • Awesome Comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the King size for my Queen bed so that it would hang down on the sides and end. I absolutely love this comforter. It's heavy in weight, but honestly doesn't feel heavy during the night. I've been using it on the cool summer nights and i'm not hot at all. We'll see how it does in the winter, but I'll use a blanket too. The color is muted - which was fine with me. I got the mauve. The fabric is sturdy and the stitching is great - no loose threads. I'm thinking about ordering another color. And for this price - you can't beat it!

    Read More
    janet5085 May 28, 2012
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift. All I know is that delivery was great.

    Read More
    cheche81 May 14, 2012
  • cotton down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very comfortable , i love the color too . i would recomend this product to a friend

    Read More
    mredmon1818 May 4, 2012
  • loved the color and quality of this comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are enjoying this comforter set, the color is great and soft to touch if more colors were offered-I would've bought more

    Read More
    don0513 April 21, 2012
  • the best comforter ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a white one of these for 4 years, just got the green one! The weight of this is perfect for year round use! Also fits nicely in a duvet!

    Read More
    barbara52452 April 18, 2012
  • SO FAR, SO GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is not too thick, but it does keep you very warm... almost too warm for Arizona weather. The texture is nice and soft, not scratchy at all. I have not washed it yet, but I wanted to see if it would fit it my washer, and it did. (I purchased the King size). I was happy about not having to lug a big comforter to the laundry mat every few weeks. The real test will happen when I wash it, hopefully it doesn't fall apart!

    Read More
    jdowlingaz April 12, 2012
  • Nice, but nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    This is the FIRST non-impressive thing I have ever received from Overstock. I orderd the King for my Queen-sized bed and it JUST ABOUT fits. The material is harsh and sounds like newspaper when you move it .... it lays fairly well, but is not up to all the other quilts I had purchased from Overstock. For the price, it's just OK

    Read More
    druhna27 April 6, 2012
  • Soooo comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is so comfy not to heavy but keeps one very warm on the chillier nights. Easy care. Got this for my son he loves it.

    Read More
    redd5 April 3, 2012
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the comforter to go with our new memory foam mattress. The comforter is just beautiful. The pattern created from the stitching is very elegant, the fabric is lovely. Our only complaint is that it is too warm to leave on at night. It has a polyester fill and us old folks just find it a bit too much for night use. Probably be a perfect winter cover-- light weight but very, very warm.

    Read More
    vtbeach March 29, 2012
Sponsored Links