Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Embroidered Cable Egyptian Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are really great, thick good quality towels. We love them!

    Read More
    AMY G. March 22, 2015
  • Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these towels. Very luxurious, exactly what I expected (if not more). I use them as show towels. They wash very well too!

    Read More
    bxnyjm February 26, 2013
  • Very soft and plush.
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are really nice. I bought them for decoration in my master bathroom. Overall I am very satisfied. The color was exactly as in the picture and they are very soft and plush. They loose a lot of lint when washed, but that is to be expected with thick towels.

    Read More
    kheimgartner January 25, 2013
  • Nice, but Fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    The dark brown towels looked great when I received them and they've proven to be soft and absorbent. They have also proven to "shed" -- a lot. They are in the guest bathroom and one of my guests complained about the brown fuzz all over him after he dried off. I've washed and dried them several times but the fuzz continues to shed. The amount decreases a little each time I put them through the laundry so I'm hoping it will stop someday. I bought a set of towels at *** around the same time, also dark brown, for the master bath. They haven't shed anywhere near as much as these.

    Read More
    rich0in0nfpa December 6, 2012
  • Very attarctive towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels look lovely but they are a little on the thin side. They will be fine in my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    stephanie17 November 21, 2012
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy that I started using Egyptian towels. I love how they feel next to my skin. I purchased all white which makes washing simple-- so sorting necessary.

    Read More
    vastaylor October 25, 2012
  • the most beautiful towels
    Verified Purchase

    Love the touch and the delicate work of embroidery. My favorite towels in a long time. great item for the price. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    elida2010 August 8, 2012
  • Too much lint to use
    Verified Purchase

    Lots o' Lint. Washed and dried twice and still too much lint to use.

    Read More
    moedaman July 31, 2012
  • ok but not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    these are 'ok' but not very fluffy compared to some of our cheap-o towels. actually quite thin feeling. also some of the threaded embroidery is coming unwraveled sfter a few months. and not only that but we assumed the embroidery would be on two sides, but nope. its only on one side. all in all they dont seem like they were worth the price.

    Read More
    patcl July 10, 2012
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are attractive and well made; the embroidery is tight and even. I ordered a second set, after I had used the first set for a while, because the quality is excellent, and the seafoam color matched my tile, perfectly.

    Read More
    debbiecarter April 17, 2012
  • These are the nicest towels.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these towels. They don't snag, fade, or shrink. We have used a set in our motorhome for a couple of years of hard wear, and this is the second set I have gotten. They are really nice towels.

    Read More
    lindagelafio April 10, 2012
  • Towels are super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels. Much softer than I expected. Very simple but elegant design. Since I have trouble with my hands, I am happy that these towels are not big and heavy to handle, but just the right weight to absorb moisture.

    Read More
    dianareed March 13, 2012
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    these towels are beautiful and vary nice to uses. gives your bathroom a spa like feel.

    Read More
    mvlahos March 11, 2012
  • Bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great material. Looked like the picture. Very happy with towels.

    Read More
    carrib February 11, 2012
  • emboridered cable egyptian cotton 6-piece towel se
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these towells as gifts twice. Very pleased and would buy again in a minute.

    Read More
    topher01 September 21, 2011
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Got these towels for our newly decorated bathroom. Very nice looking, they wash well and they are pretty soft feeling

    Read More
    codergrlli January 30, 2011
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to put in my powder room and they are perfect. They are soft to the touch and the chocolate color is beautiful.

    Read More
    tlwilliams2 January 25, 2011
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and wash up very well. These towels will look great in any bathroom, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    tonioflorida November 10, 2010
  • beautiful towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very nice. Gave as a wedding gift., and will probably get a set for myself!

    Read More
    ladybug96093 November 7, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very plush and beautiful. A nice addition to any bathroom.

    Read More
    gininla October 5, 2010
Sponsored Links