Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Embroidered Bamboo 3-piece King-size Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. The colors are exact. This duvet color is soft and has a nice feel.

    Read More
    mere869 March 1, 2012
  • NOT BEIGE
    Verified Purchase

    In the ad..the item appears beige. Upon arrival at home, the set was a silvery grey. THE ITEM IS NOT THE COLOR IN ADVERTISEMENT.

    Read More
    alwaysgoin53 February 27, 2012
  • even better than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an oversized queen down comforter and was able to use it. The colors are beautiful soothing shades of beige and sage green and the embroidery is just enough to make it special

    Read More
    puddock February 27, 2012
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover is a good quality for the price. The only issue we had, but were aware of, is that the pillow cases are plaid like the backing of the duvet cover. The plaid pillow cases clash with the embroidered bamboo "feel" of the duvet cover. The manufacturer should correct this or atleast provide neutral colored pillow cases.

    Read More
    solanabeach1 February 27, 2012
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I only use the duvet cover, the rest of the pieces don't match anything that I have.

    Read More
    tobederr February 16, 2012
  • color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    more of a green/grey....not tan as pictured looked like decent quality, but did not use so cannot comment on fabric etc

    Read More
    jellybean12345 February 8, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet cover was exactly how it was described. I checked the reviews prior to purchasing so I knew the pillow cases were not going to be the bamboo design. They are the plaid design that is the underside of the duvet cover. I had to order the king size since my down comforter was too big for the queen size. I didn't anticipate the pillow cases being king size too, but they are. All and all the duvet cover is the perfect color and design. Love it!

    Read More
    juliedawn11 February 6, 2012
  • Duvet cover was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover fits our deco perfect. The color is exactly what the picture showed. I love that it is reversible. The size is perfect. Love it!

    Read More
    kaluah1 January 28, 2012
  • Absolutely elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is (like the review title) absolutely elegant. The bamboo color goes with every color scheme making it great for any bedroom. It added "fluff" to my comforter so it looks twice the size and really beautiful. The embroidery stitching is secure and well-made. I'm going to order one for my sister who saw mine and wanted it for herself. The price is lower than what you'd expect for such high quality merchandise.

    Read More
    chicagokathy7112 January 20, 2012
  • great cover
    Verified Purchase

    been looking for more than a plain solid color duvet.found this and love it.

    Read More
    carlagene December 18, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got the duvet and it is everything I wanted. Seems so soft. And came out of the dryer even softer. Colors are perfect.

    Read More
    beb1001964 December 9, 2011
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love it! As someone said on the review, only 2 pillowcases came, and they are not the bamboo pillowcases. still we love this cover. :-)

    Read More
    tjsdk December 2, 2011
  • great duvet cover setworking as decoration as well
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for non-plain duvet cover sets for a while. This set is exactly what I want, not too colorful, not too boring. It is comfortable and elegant that easily matches with my curtains.

    Read More
    visitor2011 November 20, 2011
  • Great Duvet for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great. The design is perfect. I agree with everyone about the pillow cases not matching the bamboo. Pillow cases have the plaid design. Oh well. Its soft, hight quality and I like how the opening of the duvet is at the bottom. Also, the opening is at the very end of the duvet, alongside the perimeter. I've seen duvets where the opening is about 1 ft from the edge of the duvet. Those suck cause either your feet or arms get trapped and tangled. Not this one. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    romanivan November 16, 2011
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and reversible.. Would like to find the pillowcases to match the Embroidered side..

    Read More
    sunnyskies3 November 15, 2011
  • nice looking, value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I had troubles sweating in Tencil, which feels supersoft, so went back to all cotton. This design works well in our Asian-inspired bedroom, and is soft enough not to need ironing, and absorbant enough that I don't have sweating issues. Nice for the price paid

    Read More
    margalit November 6, 2011
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    The Duvet set was very beautiful and at a great price. It matches my room perfectly and my husband loves it because the pillows are checkered so it's not so girlie.

    Read More
    magda123 November 3, 2011
  • Beautiful Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful duvet. I am very pleased with my purchase. The photo doesn't quite show the top of the duvet. Most of it is not brown or beige. I found the picture a little deceiving, but I still think it is pretty. It washed nicely and looks great on the bed.

    Read More
    beckyboop13 November 2, 2011
  • Beautiful Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful duvet cover but when I put it in the room I was redecorating, it just wasn't quite the look I had hoped. Returned the duvet cover with absolutely no hassle and have since ordered another.

    Read More
    jenstandley November 1, 2011
  • Liked it but didn't like the shams

    I really love the color and the pattern of the duvet. The only complain I have is the shams which are completly different from the duvet and the duvet comes with the stripe shams and not the the others shown in the description. Where can I get these? I wish there was some kind of link if one wanted to buy these other shams. Other than that the duvet looks lovely on bed!

    Read More
    airampz80 October 16, 2011