Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Embossed Scroll Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and feels comfortable.

    Read More
    jrflorida April 6, 2017
  • Nice, lightweight comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something that would not be too warm to use in the summer but warm enough for the winter. It works great for both although there have been a couple of nights that I did need to put a throw blanket on top...no biggie! :)

    Read More
    proudnavymom February 2, 2013
  • WARM & COZY
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a down comforter for a while now. I had a gift card for overstock and I purchased this one and it has been WONDERFUL! I usually have my space heater on and I have not had to use it. I love it because I don't overheat and I am WARM & COZY! LOVE IT! Great buy for a great price!

    Read More
    tasipina January 25, 2013
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Good quality for the price. MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

    Read More
    marisa1313 January 12, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect weight for me. Light but warm. And washable! I might even buy a couple more for the kids!!

    Read More
    lolley777 January 8, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my package in excellent condition and very quick shipping! I was concerned if it would fit our king size bed. It is PERFECT! I love it, it hangs down on both sides and the end of the bed! I love the texture of the material and the design. My husband and I were also concerned if it was going to be warm, since it seemed a lot thinner than our other comforter. We both agreed this morning when we woke up that we were warm and comfy all night, so it keeps you warm! Excellent transaction! Money well spent!

    Read More
    ambler007 January 5, 2013
  • Very nice weight and finish
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the light weight of the comforter and especially the fabric and finish. The embossed pattern is VERY subtle, hardly noticeable except up close. The fabric has a nice feel and looks expensive. I didn't notice it was a set with pillow shams until they arrived. Very nice extra. Finish is good. No odor upon opening the package which is nice.

    Read More
    madsgran January 4, 2013
  • Comforting nights
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it looks and feels, although I thought it would be a little puffier. We'll see what it's like after first washing. Just the right ampount of warmth--not too warm, not too light.

    Read More
    evakm December 27, 2012
  • Beautiful light weight!
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter, very light weight so can be used year round.

    Read More
    janie315 December 4, 2012
  • Microfiber down alternative set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter! It's lightweight but provides enough warmth to use through the spring. Also like that it's not too "lofty" or has baffles/chambers that can shift with use. I would definitely buy again for my children's rooms'.

    Read More
    kdub1017 October 30, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time and was just perfect for our need. Lovely on our new black king size bed. Light and airy.

    Read More
    maltball September 26, 2012
  • This comforter set is worth the price paid.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest bedroom. I wanted an all white bedding set and love the clean, crisp look it gives the room. It's not the greatest quality but for this price I didn't expect it to be; however, for the amount of use it will be getting, it fits my needs just fine. Delivery was on time and package arrived well sealed and damage-free.

    Read More
    1decorator August 11, 2012
  • very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this comforter. Very light weight a actually warmer then one would expect judging by it’s weight. I’ve decided to use it as a duvet rather then just comforter. The size is perfect.

    Read More
    xiana August 8, 2012
  • A little warmer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. Will use this for Spring or Fall weather......a little to warm for summer, and a little too cool for cold bitter winters. Nice quality. Over all...very pleased.

    Read More
    swmissourigramma May 30, 2012
  • Was exactly as pictured in ad.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lightweight comforter, and I didn't expect it to be this light. It is exactly what I was looking for, just not as heavy as I expected.

    Read More
    spitfire49 April 26, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very much pleased with the weight and size of the product

    Read More
    backspacer April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links