Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elite Microfiber Spa Bath Robe with Soft Cotton Terry Lining

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feel like I'm at a 4 star spa
    Verified Purchase

    Is roomy, is soft . pockets are large and deep . Love the lighweight terry lining, makes it a perfect robe for after the hot tub. Feels like I'm at a 4 star spa

    Read More
    shopperzzz January 19, 2013
  • Smell of material was unbearable!
    Verified Purchase

    When the robe arrived it was clearly a second, the labels were all cut out. The smell of the material was overwhelming when I took it out of the bag. It is very large for a "one size".

    Read More
    redhotcpa December 27, 2012
  • Very cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Recently I visited Houstonian Spa, they use the same ones. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    lholcomb November 28, 2012
  • Not so much..
    Verified Purchase

    The robe had been reviewed as roomy and warm. I'm 5' 11" and it barely reached my wrists. It was sewn in a strange manner, so that the inside & outside fabrics didn't sit at all flush along the seams. It wasn't warm and snuggly as I'd hoped. I'll be returning it just as soon as I can figure out how. I have been super happy with everything else I've gotten from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    cbnorr October 30, 2012
  • Love this robe
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for the perfect robe for quite awhile now. I live in a warm climate and didn't want anything too heavy. I have a cotton robe I wear in summer, but even in winter I don't like wearing anything too heavy. This robe will fit the bill nicely when the cool weather comes. As far as sizing goes, this worked perfect for me. I am 5'8" and wear a larger size in clothing (16/18) and the robe fits with plenty of overlap to provide modesty in mixed company. I also flatters the figure, which was a great bonus and hard to do in my current size range. I love the terry lining and the microfiber outer material. I ordered the blue color and it's just beautiful. I had misgivings about ordering a "one size fits most" robe, but this robe did not disappoint. The sleeves may be rolled up or cuffed back, which I will do. It has nice big pockets on the front and a hanging loop on the outside of the collar. If you are a shorter woman, this robe may swallow you up. I would recommend for anyone 5'6" or over and who wears double-digit sizes.

    Read More
    txmatey September 30, 2012
  • runs big
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this robe in black and while it is nice, it runs very big - would be nice for a larger woman.

    Read More
    wiwinter January 27, 2012
  • It is one size fits all but it is big
    Verified Purchase

    If you are petite, don't buy it. It is comfy but way oversized.

    Read More
    katmcon January 25, 2012
  • Spa Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this robe for our vacation home. When I wear it, I feel like I am at a high priced spa. It is very soft and warm. It truly makes me feel like I am on vacation!

    Read More
    secondhome November 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    badd747 December 23, 2016
Sponsored Links