Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Elegant Style' 6-piece Satin Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satin sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves these sheets. Says that they are very comfortable and nice and cool. I find that they're difficult to keep on the bed though.

    Read More
    parkcitymom May 7, 2016
  • Ruthie
    Verified Purchase

    Not as advertised. Pockets were not deep enough to fit my mattress. Also, did not wear well.

    Read More
    arvadan December 13, 2015
  • ann r.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft,& comfortable, the elastic did not hold up as well as I expected on the fitted sheet.

    Read More
    ann r. February 18, 2015
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    These looked warn out right away. They are falling apart and are all balled up like a destroyed bathing suit. Also, they are not nearly deep enough to actually stay on the bed.

    Read More
    linsey82 August 6, 2013
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I only buy satin sheets and this set was very disappointing. The sheets are REALLY thin (You can see through them when held to light and I got the black ones); they snag and tear VERY easily. The material cannot be real satin because they melted some and got very stiff in the dryer and that was on Medium heat. I know we all want to save money but this is just THROWING AWAY MONEY.

    Read More
    ocdsteph January 12, 2013
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were horrible. I took them out of the package and they were very thin and felt very cheap. I threw them in my machine so I could wash them before using them and when they came out of the washing machine the flat sheet was already falling apart - the stitching was unraveling and hanging. I'm so disappointed. I wish I could get my money back for these!!!!!

    Read More
    morseva November 19, 2012
  • Seemed like a bargain...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these sheets for the first month or so, but soon the stitching in the corners began to give out. NOT JUST ONE SIDE BUT ALL OF THEM. I purchased a couple of sets and they all did that. I'm going to just have to double down and pay the price for quality if I want something that lasts a year.

    Read More
    darcsylver9 November 6, 2012
  • Satin Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy, does not feel like good, quality satin sheets. Too thin, and not soft enough, although softer than other sheets with the same thread count.

    Read More
    shirleyclaire November 5, 2012
  • Not as great as it seems
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very thin and the sheets barely fit my king sized mattress. I have had satin sheets before and never had such a low quality. Where our feet are, has already worn off so it's not smooth anymore. I definitely would not recommend.

    Read More
    chandlerbing73 October 30, 2012
  • beautiful color and texture
    Verified Purchase

    Received these beautiful sheets and could hardly wait to put them on. They are so soft and full of luxury it made me feel like singing. Now all I need is a is to order more in assorted colors. Thanks overstock you did it again!

    Read More
    jmthiessenrn October 22, 2012
  • If you like paper thin sheets these are for you
    Verified Purchase

    I bought some full size satin sheets here at Overstock.com, must of been a differnt brand, cause thise sheets are like paper paper thin. They have to be the thinnest sheets Ive ever had. So if you want thin ones these are the ones for you. Havnt washes yet, but i will wash in cold and separate.

    Read More
    pickyt October 16, 2012
  • Decent for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a decent set of sheets. I was hoping for an incredible deal, but that's not what this is. The price is good but the quality isn't top-notch. If you approach it as buying a $$$ set of sheets, you'll be satisfied. If you expect the deal of the century, you won't. I don't plan to use them daily, so they'll be fine for me. When they wear out, hopefully I can find another $$$ set.

    Read More
    n2running October 4, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. They are so soft. I really enjoy the purple as it matches my comforter set. I would recommend this product to anyone!

    Read More
    qtpie318 September 28, 2012
  • NOT RECCOMENDED THIS JUNK SUCKS
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT SATIN its 100% polyester and doesnt even feel like satin.DO NOT ORDER THIS ITEM !!!! MADE IN PAKISTAN !!!

    Read More
    rhaze59 September 28, 2012
  • scratchy feel
    Verified Purchase

    I.was quite disappointed and surprised that the bedsheets were even being sent out to a customer given the quality issues. I do.understand these are inexpensive sheet however the set I got was extremely scratchy on my skin, tons of snags, and found an even line with holes going down the entire sheet. It looked like the person who had sewn the sheet flap down made an error, pulled the thread out which left holes then made another uneven sew line but left thread in on the 2nd line. Sorry would not recommend.

    Read More
    krickstrom September 21, 2012
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price! The fabric does snag easily, but feels great. Would recommend this item.

    Read More
    frizzycurls September 15, 2012
  • Satin Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new sheets, they fit well for my california king bed, the colors are very good. They provide 4 king pillow cases, if only they came 2 king & 2 standard I would be blissfull. Still a good bargin for the price & overall, I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    lady714 September 13, 2012
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Color is accurate (dark blue) but the fabric is extremely thin, the sewing is coming apart (after only one washing) and the set is cheaply made. I would not recommend this.

    Read More
    creativenan September 7, 2012
  • pleased overall
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the sheets. The pillow cases aren't sewed the straightest, but it's not like I'm wearing them:) For the price, I believe that it is a good deal.

    Read More
    stillreluctant August 25, 2012
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    Color is rich and exactly what I wanted, material is thin but I bought them for color and to use as pillow shams and a cover for the box springs instead of a dust ruffle so thinness is not a real issue. I don't know how well they would hold up to sleep on. I'll probably use the flat sheet as a drapery accent.

    Read More
    suzztx August 11, 2012
Sponsored Links