Sale Starts at: $23.39

Save $16.61 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegant Egyptian Cotton Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought them for me and my husband. I wasn't crazy about mine so I gave him mine and now he uses both of them. He likes them, since they help him sleep better and not to sweat too much at night because of better airflow.

    Read More
    Ultimate Diva June 29, 2017
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Great product ! Love it ......

    Read More
    OstkUser1140564 June 10, 2017
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Soft & luxurious! A good buy

    Read More
    Donna S. May 23, 2017
  • Extra warm and soft tough cotton blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket has many uses. I'm very satisfied with it and I'd buy another. The beautiful color match what is shown online.

    Read More
    Roman R. May 8, 2017
  • Snags easily
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket wore down very quickly with a few washes andy dogs jumping up and down off the bed. It won't make a full summer season with heavy use. The color was pretty for the light blue though.

    Read More
    Nicole M. May 4, 2017
  • MUST HAVE Medium weight, nice weave, cottonblanket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for year round use. I got 3 in white and then added an additional one in aqua to match my newly painted master BR - the color is exquisite. Haven't washed but looks as if it will wash very well. Wiil review again if it doesnt

    Read More
    cathycollins April 21, 2017
  • NOT pink
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket comes up in a search for pink blankets and the "Blush" color looks very pink on my screen. However it is a peach or light salmon color not a true pink. It costs about 10 dollars to send this back so be warned.

    Read More
    Calista A. April 21, 2017
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality cotton blanket, just what I was looking for. It's light weight goes for both summer and winter. Fires properly and doesn't slide around like others. Pleased with my purchase. Thanks

    Read More
    Deb S. April 11, 2017
  • Great thermal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and washed very nicely. Beautiful color, lilac or lavender

    Read More
    Roxanne L. March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and Medium weight which is perfect for me. I tend to overheat and this is perfect. The Weave is tighter and softer.

    Read More
    OstkUser113456 March 12, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    FAST DELIVERY, GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE

    Read More
    shopgirl06 March 8, 2017
  • Color is decieving...
    Verified Purchase

    This is supposed to be a camel color, which actually looks more like mustard gold. Will not work for me. Sending it back.

    Read More
    OstkUser723326 February 16, 2017
  • Good blanket. Super fast delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to replace an old one.

    Read More
    bonbon6820 January 12, 2017
  • Warm blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blanket to go with set is sheets I had bought elsewhere. It matched wonderfully, and is really warm!

    Read More
    Margaret R. January 10, 2017
  • Gray blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, just as described. Fits our king bed well.

    Read More
    Vicki M. December 24, 2016
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    nice product well worth the price

    Read More
    edward s. November 21, 2016
  • Luxury blanket at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the camel or gold color blanket in king size to add a layer of color as I redo my bedroom. The cilor is very rich and saturated. The blanket is perfect, a nice weight especially here in Florida and it's very breathable so we don't sweat at night. There was no weird smell as a few people report with new blankets. It also is long enough on both sides of my mattress which has a thick foam topper on it. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dlc664 November 18, 2016
  • Perfect weight and weave
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket. It's warm without being hot. Feels good and looks good.

    Read More
    marylyngk October 30, 2016
  • Southern Living At It's Best!!!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! I so LOVE my Egyptian Cotton Blanket! And I purchased the "camel" which is so rich & vibrant in color. I definitely will be purchasing another!!! Thank you for satisfaction & awesome customer service...

    Read More
    Rhonda M. October 18, 2016
  • Good Quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color finishing not that great.

    Read More
    Josephine E. September 24, 2016
Sponsored Links