Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegance Microfiber Twin-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These sheets are amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sheets mainly because of the price and the reviews, which for the most part sounded like the quality was pretty good. Of course, I had my doubts as to what I was going to end up getting and whether or not I was going to be happy with my decision. I hate having to return items in the mail. I have to admit that as soon as I open the package and felt the material I already had a good feeling about my purchase. I immediately washed and dried each set and put them on all of the beds in the house. They handled the washing and drying very well and looked great on the beds. Each of the colors were just as I had expected them to be based on the description online. I am very picky about the sheets that I buy for my family because I feel that they should be nice, comfortable, and inviting each and every time they are being used. We have had these sheets for about a month now and they have been washed and dried several times(no pilling at all) and they are the only ones that we want on our beds. Looks like I am going to take advantage of this great offer while it is still available. Fantastic sheets and fantastic price!!!!

    Read More
    redsfan01 August 31, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 13 year old godson. When a teenage boy calls excitedly to thank me for his sheets and tells me that he loves loves loves them, you know they've got to be awesome!

    Read More
    andie418 November 15, 2011
  • Ok sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cheaply made sheets, I wouldn't order these again.

    Read More
    shopper267 August 30, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I own some high-end microfiber sheets -- and love them -- and didn't want to pay big $ for my kids' bedding without test-driving some other microfiber sheets. These feel great; my issue is the elastic in the fitted sheet. After one wash, it pretty much gave out. The sheets slip and slide all over the bed. I would *not* buy these again.

    Read More
    kmtwinmom August 28, 2012
  • Alternate use for sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually looking for slipcovers for 2 small upholstered accessory chairs in our living room to protect them from our cat when we're not around to shoo him off. Slipcovers were too expensive and this set of sheets worked perfectly. They have a smooth finish and are nearly wrinkle free. There was a plethera of colors to choose from so we got one that went with our decor perfectly. You can't even tell one of the sheets is fitted as the edges tuck under the chair. And they're easily removed when company comes. I'm sure they're great on a bed as well. :)

    Read More
    ctull August 14, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I've tried microfiber. It feels wonderful against your skin.

    Read More
    2beej July 27, 2012
  • Elegance microfiber twin size sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted...lightweight, nice looking. A Good Buy!

    Read More
    southernbelle5 August 15, 2012
  • Gift recipient was not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of these sheets as a gift for my in-laws' cabin. My father-in-law, who is not fussy at all about his sheets, said the color (chocolate) was nice but that the sheets were 'incredibly thin, almost see-through'. I wish I'd spent a few dollars more to get something a little better quality for them.

    Read More
    ydaugherty July 14, 2012
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    bought thinking they would be soft and they are not

    Read More
    kenzbell January 18, 2016
  • Nice and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for one of my guest rooms. It looks nice and feels very comfortable. Price was good as well.

    Read More
    canne January 11, 2016
  • Twin microfiber sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very nice and comfortable to sleep on. My mattress is for a hospital bed and much thinner than a regular mattress, therefore, the sheets are a little large for my mattress.

    Read More
    emmaleigh2 December 2, 2015
  • Suitable for College
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my junior year of college for my dorm room bed. I had already purchased a blue duvet set and wanted a lite brown to go with it and thought the espresso color would be perfect. I was wrong the color was not true to the pictures and more of a yellow-brown that did not go well at all. The sheets were also a bit loose and scratchy. The one good thing is that it did fit my mattress and pillow case.

    Read More
    Maura C. August 24, 2015
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are soft and hold up to a teenager wear. They are washable and quick to get on bed.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. January 21, 2015
  • Great sheet set. Exactly what was needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these over a year and they have held up extremely well. Used on "our" beds. Get washed weekly except when we are out of town. Hope to buy another set in a different color.

    Read More
    lvmydogs June 11, 2014
  • These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets I would recommend them to anyone .Awesome

    Read More
    momalu December 30, 2013
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this product for our bed in the semi. It is very comfortable. And gives us a small feeling of luxury on the truck.

    Read More
    musicalmagpie June 28, 2013
  • Sheets are ok
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sheets and find them comfortable, but the elastic doesn't stay tight and the sheets come undone from the bed daily.

    Read More
    carenl May 7, 2013
  • Don't care for
    Verified Purchase

    The fitted sheet does not stay on the corners. The elastic is not very tight. When we rise the bed up for the head or foot the corner comes off the mattress when you lower it back down. I had order 4 sets because we have a split king adjustable bed so the mattress takes a twin xl fitted. The 1 set that I order the 1 set had a stain on it when I open the package. I have not open the other sets yet.they are warm, but slick. Not real fond of the microfiber material.

    Read More
    9shoper11 February 2, 2013
  • Twin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Elegance Microfiber twin sheets. Love them. Great quality.

    Read More
    annjohnson1976 January 25, 2013
  • These sheets are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my boys and when I put them on their beds I was wishing I had gotten a set for me. They are very soft and look nice.

    Read More
    brassk January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links