Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegance Microfiber Twin-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    bought thinking they would be soft and they are not

    Read More
    kenzbell January 18, 2016
  • Nice and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for one of my guest rooms. It looks nice and feels very comfortable. Price was good as well.

    Read More
    canne January 11, 2016
  • Twin microfiber sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very nice and comfortable to sleep on. My mattress is for a hospital bed and much thinner than a regular mattress, therefore, the sheets are a little large for my mattress.

    Read More
    emmaleigh2 December 2, 2015
  • Suitable for College
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my junior year of college for my dorm room bed. I had already purchased a blue duvet set and wanted a lite brown to go with it and thought the espresso color would be perfect. I was wrong the color was not true to the pictures and more of a yellow-brown that did not go well at all. The sheets were also a bit loose and scratchy. The one good thing is that it did fit my mattress and pillow case.

    Read More
    Maura C. August 24, 2015
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are soft and hold up to a teenager wear. They are washable and quick to get on bed.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. January 21, 2015
  • Great sheet set. Exactly what was needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these over a year and they have held up extremely well. Used on "our" beds. Get washed weekly except when we are out of town. Hope to buy another set in a different color.

    Read More
    lvmydogs June 11, 2014
  • These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets I would recommend them to anyone .Awesome

    Read More
    momalu December 30, 2013
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this product for our bed in the semi. It is very comfortable. And gives us a small feeling of luxury on the truck.

    Read More
    musicalmagpie June 28, 2013
  • Sheets are ok
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sheets and find them comfortable, but the elastic doesn't stay tight and the sheets come undone from the bed daily.

    Read More
    carenl May 7, 2013
  • Don't care for
    Verified Purchase

    The fitted sheet does not stay on the corners. The elastic is not very tight. When we rise the bed up for the head or foot the corner comes off the mattress when you lower it back down. I had order 4 sets because we have a split king adjustable bed so the mattress takes a twin xl fitted. The 1 set that I order the 1 set had a stain on it when I open the package. I have not open the other sets yet.they are warm, but slick. Not real fond of the microfiber material.

    Read More
    9shoper11 February 2, 2013
  • Twin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Elegance Microfiber twin sheets. Love them. Great quality.

    Read More
    annjohnson1976 January 25, 2013
  • These sheets are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my boys and when I put them on their beds I was wishing I had gotten a set for me. They are very soft and look nice.

    Read More
    brassk January 10, 2013
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets, no problems. Microfiber is soft and longlasting.

    Read More
    lalinnyc January 9, 2013
  • Soft & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my teenage son's room. He was happy with them. Says they're very soft and comfortable, but the fitted sheet likes to come off the corners of the mattress pretty easily.

    Read More
    9704rninil January 2, 2013
  • A bit thin
    Verified Purchase

    Found the sheets very thin. Wondering how they will hold up after several uses.

    Read More
    lindabsw December 4, 2012
  • These sheets ar super cozy
    Verified Purchase

    They were well worth the price. Inexpensive and soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    doreengomez November 29, 2012
  • sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    THis sheet set is ok, but the fitted sheet does not hug the corners of the bed and easily slips off. Color is nice and set washes nicely.

    Read More
    cacciw November 13, 2012
  • Soft but with a bad fit
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and comfortable to lay on; however, they do not stay on the bed. I dried them on the highest setting hoped they'd shrink a bit and help the problem, but they didn't. I bought these for my son, and every morning he wakes up since the day I first put them on his bed, at least two of the corners pop off every night while he sleeps. It's annoying to have to fix the sheets every day. I wouldn't purchase them again.

    Read More
    clarkstonmom October 26, 2012
  • Sheets are so thin you can see through them.
    Verified Purchase

    The "microfiber" fabric is such a poor quality you can see right through them. I would return them if it wasn't so cost prohibitive.

    Read More
    jenl12 October 8, 2012
  • Not to bad works for what I need them for.
    Verified Purchase

    They work as a good sheet for my dorm bed although they are thinner then I was hoping for more of a sheer see through kind of sheet very thin. Glad I have a memory topper under and mattress protector so there is enough there to protect me from ruining the mattress. They are not bad for what you pay for but if you are looking for thicker sheets I would not recommend.

    Read More
    rainbows2skittles October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links