Read All Reviews for Elegance Microfiber Queen-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wash them first
    Verified Purchase

    Wash them first - they will get much softer.. feeling them right out of packaged I was disappointed but once I washed them- they are soft

    Read More
    kmberle November 3, 2011
  • Elegance Microfiber Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package, my initial reaction was that of concern because of the thinness of these sheets and cases. Regardless, I immediately threw them into the washer and dryer to see if they would pill. They did not pill. So far, so good. I then placed them on the bed and was pleased that they fit so well on a deep mattress. I particularly liked how easy it was to work with them as I adjusted them. In fact, the thinness that I was so concerned about had turned out to be an asset as they were much easier to work with than my thicker cotton sheets. The test would be sleeping on them. They were perfect! I like a smoother-feeling sheet and, in fact, these have a very luxurious and silky feel to them. I am absolutely sold on microfiber and because of my experience with them, and at this price, I cannot afford not to purchase additional sets for the future. I don't know how long they will last ... at at $**, who cares. If they last a year, they are a value. I'm not suggesting that they compare to a $300 set of luxury cotton sheets--that would be silly; however, these sheets are $**, comfortable, and attractive. What's not to like?

    Read More
    robertkgreen January 21, 2012
  • microfiber sheet
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets! Soft with deep pockets. I want to buy more before everyone finds out what a bargin they are and the price goes up!

    Read More
    skyuser December 24, 2011
  • Surprisingly Pleased!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never tried microfiber sheets before so I didn't know what to expect. For the price i really like the way they feel on the skin. Very soft! I washed them and they became even softer I do not care for the flat look or the color sage i ordered but that is because i like a more elegant look and these are very basic looking. I have a 3 inch memorny foam on the bed and the sheets fit it perfectly. For the price and as a spare I am very pleased.

    Read More
    ling1 December 18, 2011
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Theses are really nice sheets for a great price. I would buy more :o)

    Read More
    tonysgirl20 November 21, 2011
  • SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    Thread count....? We don't need no stinking thread count! I'm sold on microfiber.... ;)

    Read More
    thatguy13 January 18, 2012
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    normally i wold not buy sheets or bedding online as it due to my comfort therefore i like to feel how the product is but i took a chance and i must say the sheets are great. they are extremely comfortable and very well made.

    Read More
    kenbriand226 January 18, 2012
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Silky to the touch. Little cool when you first get into bed on a cold night, but the coolness goes away quickly. I have a queen size bed with thick mattresses and a memory foam mattress topper. The sheets fit perfectly!

    Read More
    llyang December 23, 2011
  • Excellent affordable sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets - although the tan color is a little more on the yellow/golden side than I'd prefer. The chocolate brown ones are a better color. Nice quality - can't beat if for the price!

    Read More
    hjhaley May 7, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I have washed them at least 3 times with only slight fading. They are soft, like a jersey feel, and no noticeable wear or tear. I highly recommend them and hope to buy another set VERY soon!

    Read More
    blah30 May 1, 2012
  • Comfortable sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I find the sheets very comfortable and soft. Wash well.

    Read More
    connieaj February 1, 2012
  • Not disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just as described. Came with a flat sheet, fitted sheet, and two pillow cases. Fit my Queen bed perfectly. Product was a good purchase for the price!

    Read More
    gvillegat0r December 21, 2011
  • Microfiber queen sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great! The sheets are extremely soft and after washing, no sign of those annoying "little pills". Fit great as well.

    Read More
    bettyflook11 December 16, 2011
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for price. I had just purchased a set of sheets that did not hold up at all after the first washing. The price of these sheets was unbelievable, I gave it a try, Wow!!! Love, love, love, them. Wish I had bought these sheets first.

    Read More
    dkay56 December 12, 2011
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets, they are soft and comfortable are a really good price.. They fit our queen size bed perfectly. We have bought three additional sets for your kids for x-mas.

    Read More
    ekb369 December 10, 2011
  • Big Bang for the Buck
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are light and soft and a dream to sleep on. I was a jersey (t-shirt) sheet fan until I found these. No wrinkles and easy to put on the bed.

    Read More
    ficklesipper April 25, 2012
  • Good for hot weather
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are thin and airy. That is what we like in the desert heat. There is no need for a dryer, they air dry in about fifteen minutes and aren't all crunchy and wrinkled. They stay on our memory foam mattress just fine. A good bargain. P.S.y ou can see right through them, so if you don't dig that these are not for you. Again I like them.

    Read More
    lisa432 April 20, 2012
  • Appears High Quality but a little see through
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice sheets, vibrant blue-green color, pretty wrinkle free .

    Read More
    jansix01 April 12, 2012
  • not too thick, helps keep me cool, rich color
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit well enough. They creep a little, but I enjoy the lightweight-ness of them as it helps keep me cool. They are comfortable and the dark teal is a deep rich color.

    Read More
    palock April 3, 2012
  • Competitively Priced with added Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were easily put on my Queen size bed and we had a great night sleep with the feel of the sheets! The sheet set was more than I expected, feeling soft and washed well!

    Read More
    cjandsonz March 31, 2012
Sponsored Links