Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegance Microfiber Queen-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    So soft so pretty complimented rom nicely

    Read More
    realcharacter2000 June 17, 2017
  • Microfiber Queen Sheets Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice quality sheet set

    Read More
    Ernette S. December 14, 2016
  • Decent Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some reasonable sheets for a guest room bed that gets used very seldom and these fit the bill. I don't know how well they'd hold up to every day use but they're okay for where I'm using them at.

    Read More
    Sherri W. August 5, 2016
  • Elegance Microfiber Queen-size Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were so satiny that they kept bunching up on the bed. I found the bunching to be quite uncomfortable. Overstock was very accommodating and issued me a refund and I didn't have to return the item. I do not use them though because I don't like them!

    Read More
    srkpgh January 25, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like micro fiber sheets. They fit nicely and are light enough for summer and feel nice in winter with heavier comforters and bedspreads.

    Read More
    missy65 January 9, 2016
  • nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality sheets for a great price !

    Read More
    tlong614 December 7, 2015
  • very cozy
    Verified Purchase

    actually fits the mattress! nice vibrant aqua color and the material is yummy

    Read More
    sonicart November 13, 2015
  • Fabulous Microfiber sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always bought cotton and I'm a total convert to microfiber. These sheets are closer to silk than any high thread count cotton sheet. All my guests LOVE them, so now I have to start changing my own sheet sets over to these. They launder beautifully and never wrinkle.

    Read More
    redrider56 September 25, 2015
  • Cindy M.
    Verified Purchase

    This started to pill way before its time.

    Read More
    Cindy M. July 29, 2015
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Fit bed well and easy to launder.

    Read More
    Linda N. April 21, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I actually wasn't crazy about these sheets. There wasn't anything wrong with them per se other than they are rather thin. This was my first time purchasing microfiber sheets. Never again. From now on I'll stick with Egyptian cotton. I have since given these sheets to a friend.

    Read More
    kram1221 March 22, 2015
  • Won't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets feel good but will not stay on the bed. Elastic is not strong enough to keep fitted sheet on bed all night.

    Read More
    Stacy H. February 4, 2015
  • Nice sheet after 3 years.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are comfortable and still look good after 3 years.

    Read More
    530pleased October 28, 2014
  • The queen size is too small
    Verified Purchase

    The texture of these sheets is very nice, but the queen size is far to small - order a size up.

    Read More
    fairywinkle October 2, 2013
  • Very confortable
    Verified Purchase

    The price was excellent and the material was very good quality. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mstonya1 June 10, 2013
  • SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    I DON CARE FOR THE MICROFIBER SHEETS THEY ARE HOT TO SLEEP ON AND I GAVE MINE AWAY

    Read More
    prokey April 11, 2013
  • Think carefully
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't happy with the product when I got it. The color was okay but the fabric was so, so thin - I was surprised. However, it wasn't so bad that I felt I had to go through the trouble of returning it. I just keep the set handy for my guest room! I don't understand why other reviewers seemed to think it was so good - may be the quality has changed, anyhow, I would not want to buy again.

    Read More
    dmw2013 March 22, 2013
  • These sheets were comphy
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were very soft and comfortable but unfortunately kept popping off of my pillow top mattress. All is not lost though, we decided to use them in our camper. For the price, they were worth it,even if it is in the camper! If you dont have a pillow top mattress youll be fine.

    Read More
    sandifrantz February 11, 2013
  • was not wat I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like the material. ..it didn't really stay on the bed..

    Read More
    kimbella8 February 5, 2013
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets assuming that the "Berry" was pink. It looks pink in the photo.Last summer, I was in the middle of a move to another state so by the time I finally got them and saw the color I wanted to return them but by the time I was able to do it a month had gone by and it was too late. I decided to give them to my daughter for Christmas. Months later when she tried to use them they were awful. The fitted sheet will not stay on the mattress. The reason is the elastic is only on the corners. So the sheets are always a mess. I do not recommend these sheets. It says that they are "out of stock" now, so that is good.

    Read More
    fountain543 February 3, 2013
Sponsored Links