Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegance Microfiber King/ California King-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great sheets at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered them in aqua and the color is perfect - exactly as it looks on screen. I had never purchased microfiber sheets before, but am very pleasantly surprised with how soft and luxurious these sheets are. Especially for the price! I am planning to order more sets.

    Read More
    hmarchelle February 6, 2012
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love theses sheets! Soft, wrinkle free and the aqua color is very pretty!

    Read More
    jemmy61 February 5, 2012
  • Nice... just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I got more than I expected. I am very happy with this set and would recommend to anybody.

    Read More
    abczzz123 February 1, 2012
  • Excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are wonderful. They are soft, but not slippery. My prior sheets were very slippery and the covers continually slid off. We used the king size sheet to enclose twin mattresses and it works wonderfully well. I ordered the seafoam color and they are beautiful.

    Read More
    troyadog January 30, 2012
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are standard microfiber sheets, they last a few years and for $$$ you can't go wrong. They are not as deep as I had hoped, I got a new thicker mattress recently and I have to fix them when I get up every morning, but for the price I couldn't have expected any more.

    Read More
    fdexmel January 27, 2012
  • King sheets
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress is a pillow top and these sheets are always coming off. Not a good fit. They feel good but just won't stay on.

    Read More
    tyler1ella January 27, 2012
  • Great value. Sheets feel fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be any happier with the sheets. Price is right and the fit extremely well.

    Read More
    crunch61 January 26, 2012
  • Tight Fit
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are smooth and comfortable but the kind/california king do not fit a mattress top very well. No room for tucking.

    Read More
    esined77 January 25, 2012
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits with room to spare...cant believe the great price! Cafe color seems a bit yellow and less brownish to me, but still like it. Will get a different color in this exact set though but keep these too!

    Read More
    ana2011 January 24, 2012
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft, but they are thin. Great value for the money. Nice deep color and wash well. But I wouldn't let my dogs on the bed with these sheets. I'm afraid their nails might rip right through.

    Read More
    ccintexas January 23, 2012
  • These sheets are horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I would have returned these sheets, but it wasn't worth the money. They are too small for a king, flimsy, and are just bad. This is first bad review I have written for a product. Please don't waste your money!!

    Read More
    dalton77 January 22, 2012
  • super comfortable sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was ordering micro"fleece" sheets....my mistake...They are so lovely and comfortable however that I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    dogmother1 January 20, 2012
  • Comfy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are comfy and worth the price. My only complaint is that the color "tan" was more a gold. (not the color I was looking for)

    Read More
    demaze January 20, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the aqua color and they are beautiful and very soft! I plan on buying more colors soon!

    Read More
    technologygirl January 20, 2012
  • Soft Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft and lovely. I am going to order another set!

    Read More
    shopp10 January 18, 2012
  • Very Nice, can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have use these sheets twice now, they are very nice, not quite as soft as I expected, but still very comfortable, they wash up nicely.

    Read More
    laddy40 January 17, 2012
  • soft for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have a king size bed and these sheets are a little large and loose but they are very soft for the price and I like the chocolate brown color.

    Read More
    wicked505 January 17, 2012
  • Not what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are fine, we were just comparing them to other microfiber sheets we had and these weren't as soft so we returned them. We did try the microfiber, and they're wonderful.

    Read More
    mrsgfc January 17, 2012
  • bed sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the sheets for my youngest daughter for christmas. She loves them. She has sheets from another company and they didn't hold up to the use and washing very well. I have shared your views with my friends and co-workers.

    Read More
    deanetaylor January 16, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Soft but the color was a little different that I anticipated.

    Read More
    siletz2 January 15, 2012
Sponsored Links