Read All Reviews for Elegance Microfiber King/ California King-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, washes well and great price!

    Read More
    tnvols3 June 22, 2016
  • cheap made
    Verified Purchase

    ok but you get what you may for they seem to be cheaply made

    Read More
    jacksonqt4u February 27, 2016
  • nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    have lasted about 2 years. like the weight of the sheet

    Read More
    Monica T. February 22, 2016
  • Cindy M.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft at first, then started to pill.

    Read More
    Cindy M. July 29, 2015
  • So soft sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! So comfortable! Hard to find- California King size sheets! Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Laura J. July 25, 2015
  • Wonderful Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these sheets for quite a while now and they have been through several washes. They are still soft and have not shrunk at all.

    Read More
    mishers June 26, 2015
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Washes great and no wrinkles, great for summer!

    Read More
    beage May 28, 2015
  • Microfiber Cal-King Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are not true to size.

    Read More
    Shannon G. March 4, 2015
  • Don't buy these!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets pill after only a few washings, don't buy them!

    Read More
    smallasch April 24, 2014
  • Good sheets, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. Very nice quality for the price! I will probably purchase more like it in any color! Seems like the more you wash em, the softer they get.

    Read More
    jackassmel84 May 21, 2013
  • noy recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of 'micrfiber' sheets, Elegance being one. they don't stay on the mattress well at all.

    Read More
    pmprdpups February 13, 2013
  • HIghly disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets do not fit a king size bed. They are loose and pull away from the corners every night. They are very frustrating. The moral here is you order cheap sheets you get cheap sheets.

    Read More
    abbylauren January 30, 2013
  • King size sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Elegance Microfiber King/California King-size sheet set, great buy.

    Read More
    annjohnson1976 January 25, 2013
  • microfiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were originally very soft and beautiful in color. After second wash, the sheets have cotton bubbles on them that ate very hard to sleep on. It's very irritating feeling the cotton balls on your body. This has occured throughout the bottom sheet. Very poor quality sheets. If I knew I could return them after sleeping on them I would have. Don't waist your money.

    Read More
    swbeacham January 14, 2013
  • Very nice sheets But pocket is to small
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the sheets,nice feel to them. loved the color. kida like light carmel. But the pocket on the fitted sheet would not go over my mattress. I just purchased a new mattress not even the pillow top or a topper on top or a bed protector. if your bed is 8 inch these would work no problem! but anything over, no way............ ) :

    Read More
    jacljc1 January 12, 2013
  • Looks softer online
    Verified Purchase

    It was not what I expected. I thought the microfiber was very soft like a t shirt material

    Read More
    itsbigmike January 3, 2013
  • Color missed the mark
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheets, but the Berry color is much more of a RED than is shown in the picture. I had hoped for a raspberry color. It won't work in the bedroom I had planned, so I will gift the set to a friend.

    Read More
    oatmeal3 December 29, 2012
  • They don't fit California king bed
    Verified Purchase

    These don't fit a california king bed so they are worthless if you own one.

    Read More
    misspaula2 December 5, 2012
  • Microfiber Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cheapest sheet, or anything for that matter, that I have ever purchased. The fitted sheet is way too large for the mattress. The top sheet is short o the sides and long on the length. Goes half way udner the mattress. Nice soft feel, but extrmely sloppy looking.

    Read More
    dollyrice1 December 4, 2012
  • Microfiber Sheet Set in King
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are not made for large mattresses. They do not have deep pockts. If you have a standard mattress they will fit perfectly. They are very soft.

    Read More
    tigger0426 November 9, 2012
Sponsored Links