Read All Reviews for Elegance Microfiber Full-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to image. Already washed once and no noticeable shrinkage or fading. Our teenager says these sheets are silky & comfy.

    Read More
    midnitefury December 14, 2011
  • Great sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality sheet set, price is fantastic! Is much softer than a traditional sheet set.

    Read More
    shellbell63 December 14, 2011
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful, comfortable sheets.Great Price and excellent service. Thank you

    Read More
    rebbies3 December 8, 2011
  • My son LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    My son had the same sheets since freshman year of college. He washed them regularly, mind you, but they were getting so threadbare! I surprised him with a set of these microfiber sheets and he looooves how soft they are and he loooves the mocha color. He probably also loves that they were a gift! A great buy and wonderful quality!

    Read More
    signpnnow January 27, 2012
  • bought 2 of these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a second set of these sheets because they were so cheap, and the quality seems fine. I haven't had 'em for very long, so who knows about their durability, but let's say I can tell these are better than similarly-priced, crummy Ikea sheets.

    Read More
    arianah January 26, 2012
  • Ugly Cafe color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a guest bed and I had guests comming in a week. The price was great but the color is disgusting. I was expecting a mocha brown/tan color. Instead it is more like a Gouldens spicy mustard color. Its quite ugly! I would have returned them expect I needed to use them immediately for guests. The quality seems a bit cheap as well. They were perfect for a guest bed but I wouldnt buy them for myself. Dont buy the Cafe color! They dont look at all like the color in the picture.

    Read More
    lindawagg July 18, 2012
  • Will buy these again and again!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, wash well. My third purchase. Will continue to buy these over and over. The elastic does have issues sliding off bed. Sewing some elastic in corners help.

    Read More
    reneeblv January 17, 2012
  • excellet quality for a microfiber sheet
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought other microfiber sheets that pulled after one use and were very thin. These sheets feel like good quality cotton. They wash beautifully.

    Read More
    weluvslots January 10, 2012
  • Microfiler sheets
    Verified Purchase

    First time I have purchased microfiber sheets. This was such a good buy, and although we haven't used them as yet (intended for new house) we can feel the lovely texture. Sure that these will be comfortable and cool.

    Read More
    evedevinney January 6, 2012
  • great coffee colored sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Soft, rich color-note: I havent washed these yet, but in every other way, they are luxury sheets!

    Read More
    nslijhs1 January 3, 2012
  • Too Dark
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this color of dark Teal but the picture shows the color lighter than it really is. It is more of a turqouise and it is dark. I wanted more of a oceany blue/green. So I returned it and kept the other in Seafoam. It is microfiber so remember that. I am opting to buy a 100% cotton set.

    Read More
    jesss77 January 2, 2012
  • never buy microfiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    they remind me of the head scarfs my mother wore when i was a little girl. thin and kind of sheer and just awful. i will never buy microfiber again. i'm used to egyptian cotton not scarf sheets.

    Read More
    bevykona July 19, 2016
  • Great color - But---.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color (red) but it shows every little feather and lint. It is a very generous size for my queen-size duvet. The pillow slips don't have any closures on the end. Needs buttons or a zipper.

    Read More
    arizona nana March 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter enjoyed her sheets saying it made the bed more comfortable.

    Read More
    lisadenise1 January 21, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was quite thin and the elastic and threading came out

    Read More
    klmiura December 7, 2015
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets especially for the price.

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 9, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable, light and cool.

    Read More
    duggins2010 August 20, 2015
  • Waste of money!
    Verified Purchase

    They're soft but they won't stay on the bed.

    Read More
    ilenewm May 6, 2015
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the spare bedroom bed. They don't fit tight. Micro fiber seldom does.

    Read More
    labarlow1 January 2, 2015
  • Soft and nice color
    Verified Purchase

    These have worn well through a few washings. I used them on an airbed so it's hard to say much about the fit...nothing really fits well on an airbed. Overall I was happy with these sheets except for the way hair sticks to the fabric. Even after washing, I would have to pick hairs off the sheets, kind of gross and a hassle. These are the first microfiber sheets I've ever bought and probably wouldn't go for them again because of the "sticky" problem.

    Read More
    shop4aday July 19, 2014
Sponsored Links