Read All Reviews for Elegance Microfiber Full-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These sheets are soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    too short on bottom sheet,keeps pulling out from under mattress and you have to make up bed every morning

    Read More
    marine1944 September 2, 2012
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet set was a great purchase, would totally buy another set!

    Read More
    kcos August 30, 2012
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually like buying sheets over the internet - because I like to be able to feel the fabric. The price was right on these sheets, though, so I took a chance. The sheets were very comfortable!

    Read More
    bdsmine3 August 23, 2012
  • Economical and Does The Trick!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were a bit scratchy at first (you get what you pay for, sometimes !), but they softened out after a wash or two. The only complaint that I have about the fitted sheet is that it shifts around a lot and I have to keep putting it back into place. Maybe I just move around a lot at night...Still, I bought the sheets in a "Seafoam" color and think the color is just beautiful! Good for dorms or those on a budget, like me!

    Read More
    maise888 August 22, 2012
  • Elagant
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set if very nice, I purchased it for my daughters new bed, that I also ordered from overstock, and I'm so pleased with both purchased. The sheets are so Soft and rich in color, I love it.

    Read More
    mishael6 August 20, 2012
  • Microfiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, even prettier than advertised. Soft, luxurious and comfortable. I only ordered one set to try them out, but I like them so well I think I will be ordering more! I was afraid they'd be coarse and scratchy since they are so cheap, but they're just the opposite and I love them.

    Read More
    shereemartin July 31, 2012
  • Microfiber Full-size Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sheet set because of the price and reviews. So far I have not washed or dried them, but have noticed they are shedding. They have a different feel to them...more like silk. The full sized set has deep pockets and can accomodate a thick mattress.

    Read More
    beaamer July 27, 2012
  • My son loves these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for my teenage son and he absolutely loves them. They are light weight and easy to wash and dry. These sheets are very soft.

    Read More
    jgray1215 July 24, 2012
  • Micofiber sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for my daughter's room. I like thie quality of it. My daughter is real pleased with the sheet set. If she is happy with, I am certainly happy.

    Read More
    pgf707 July 24, 2012
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets - little big for standard double - think would work better on double with large pillow top

    Read More
    jllemons July 22, 2012
  • full size sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color, sheets were extremely light (good for summer). I'm not sure how they will wash and wear over time since they are very light but I'll find out. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    jol123 July 15, 2012
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was beautiful. Sheets are soft, fit perfectly and wash very nice. Hope they keep them in stock I will DEFINITELY buy more.

    Read More
    mateki July 13, 2012
  • Good sheets, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably soft. No problems. The color and feel were as expected. Nice color.

    Read More
    kerry53703 July 12, 2012
  • Excellent Feel
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter's room. She loves the feel of these sheets. They remain smooth & sleek. Product was as described.

    Read More
    jimiknees July 6, 2012
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It's not too thin or too thick. It feels really soft. One thing I don't like about it, is that if I would have any gel or hairspray in my hair, it would show up onto my pillow cases. It really not that noticeable though. Overall, great sheets. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    shashashasha July 6, 2012
  • smooth sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have the vibrant color and smoothness that is perfect and I enjoy them very much. Thank you for having great color selection.

    Read More
    sugargodysforu July 4, 2012
  • Elegance MicroFiber Full-Size Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are very, very thin. However, I was looking for something cool to sleep on in the hot summer and these work fine. They were worth the price, but not worth more than that.

    Read More
    rrsuthy July 3, 2012
  • Not quite as good as I expected, but close
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a very nice set of sheets from Overstock a couple years ago for considerably less. The quality of these was good, but not as good (thinner and a bit less soft) and of course they cost more. They also shrunk a bit after several washings. The bottom sheet still fits a very thick mattress but the top sheet seems to be getting progressively smaller. Still, a nice, soft set of sheets.

    Read More
    christf July 3, 2012
  • color didn't match the picture

    I'm sure these sheets are a great value, but don't buy the 'cafe' colored sheet unless you are looking for golden hues. The pcitures match my decor, but the sheets did not. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    chattyone June 28, 2012
  • soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are very very soft sheets. They wash well and come out of dryer looking great. For the price you just cannot beat these sheets. They are very thin, but still great.

    Read More
    snowmaine June 20, 2012
Sponsored Links