Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegance Microfiber Full-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very thin, I could see thruough them
    Verified Purchase

    When I took the sheets out of the wrapper, I could literally see through them. Wish I had time to return them

    Read More
    lauraev16 December 20, 2013
  • Microfiber Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and stay on great. I will probably order more in different colors soon.

    Read More
    crash57 June 13, 2013
  • Cheap, and it shows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these sheets in June. One of them disintegrated in the wash after three washes and has all these holes in it. I believe it was a manufacturing error, because it was all along these weird rifts and lines that were in my sheets set. They are relatively soft, but nothing like you'd see in good quality sheets. It was equivalent to the *** t-shirt material bedding for college goers. Soft-ish. I definitely would tell people to shy away from this one!

    Read More
    goldenmouse February 18, 2013
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw "microfiber" in the description, I expected something similar to flannel or with a thicker/fuzzy texture. Not so...these are just like your average percale sheets. Color almost looks red, not as "pink/berry" as I expected.

    Read More
    kathyc123 February 13, 2013
  • SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    they are well made. fit like a glove. and since i sleep naked, they feel good all over my body

    Read More
    ohmygosh1 February 8, 2013
  • won't stay on the bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in these sheets. Microfiber sounded cozy, and they were soft, but they won't stay on the mattress without mattress garters attached. I won't buy them again.

    Read More
    obxwildflower February 6, 2013
  • Poorly made sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in these sheets. I purchased and had delivery to daughter in college. She has a thin mattress and the the bottom fitted sheet still didn't stay on it all night. Elastic is no good. Am in the process of returning and am fearful I will get a hassle as daughter threw packing away.

    Read More
    annenesbitt February 6, 2013
  • What I would expect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine for what I paid but the color was not even close to what appeared online. I ordered Aqua and the actual shade is more of a dark teal.

    Read More
    khalheesi January 24, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are soft and good quality. They are in a guest room, so we have not run it through many washes yet, but they seem to be quality sheets.

    Read More
    mcintoshshops January 8, 2013
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock.com but these sheets are a waste of money. They are paper thin and not even worth putting on the bed.

    Read More
    danisue512 January 2, 2013
  • Really like
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for our extra bed and love the color. Very soft. And feel so good. Keep you nice and warm in winter and cool in summer. Will probably order more in different colors and sizes. The price was also very good.

    Read More
    phlud December 19, 2012
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice & soft sheets that held up really well. I was pleasantly surprised by the inexpensive costs & fit on our extra deep mattress.

    Read More
    cduckett December 17, 2012
  • These are horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I guess the price should have been the tip-off. They're thin, rough and just plain ugly.

    Read More
    dfeiner1 December 6, 2012
  • Very average, was disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for, these were inexpensive so guess I can't complain. Rather rough and keeps coming off the mattress---have to remake the bottom sheet every day.

    Read More
    googie1228 November 27, 2012
  • sheets are the right color and were soft tp tpich
    Verified Purchase

    Over stock came through with delivering what was promised. Sheets were the right color and are comfortable to sleep on. The price was great and I would order more if I need.

    Read More
    aldomia November 9, 2012
  • Comfortable sheets especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very reasonably priced but they are also very comfortable. They fit the mattress well and have done well over several washings. A good value for the money.

    Read More
    thinvt05 October 25, 2012
  • Namish
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets feel so comfortable against my skin. They are nice and warm.

    Read More
    namish October 16, 2012
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were a deeper color than the aqua looked, but they are still a lovely color. Soft and luxurious feel right out of the packaging. Love sleeping on them!

    Read More
    bernbento October 4, 2012
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, it took 2 + weeks for my delivery, I almost forgot i had ordered the sheets since it took so long to get here. Plus, when I received the sheets the color was not the same as it was online and they were super thin and look cheap. I'm only using them for now, but looking to replace immediately.

    Read More
    loribattle1 October 3, 2012
  • Scratchy?
    Verified Purchase

    Others have said that these soften up when you wash them, and/or that they feel scratchy when you run your hand over them but when you lay on them they are silky soft. So to be fair, my review is based on ONLY feeling them in the package. In the package they are not smooth. They do seem to have a high thread count (dense and even feel), but the thread itself is a little too rough or gritty feeling for me. They seem like a decent thickness, but again - I didn't pull them out of the package. I ordered the wrong size anyways so I'm sending them back. If I had ordered the right size, I'd probably have kept them but not been totally happy. They are certainly worth the $19.99 that I paid. Just not quite what I was looking for. I'm looking to pay a bit more for very silky perfectly smooth (which will probably mean quality will suffer given my price range). If you are looking for decent feel bargain sheets and you are not as picky as me, you'll probable like these. I ordered the ivory color and I'd say it's got a little more color in it than I expected. In the box at first I thought they almost looked yellow, but it is more of a nice neutral light beige.

    Read More
    l8rgator September 24, 2012
Sponsored Links