Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegance Microfiber Full-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • never buy microfiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    they remind me of the head scarfs my mother wore when i was a little girl. thin and kind of sheer and just awful. i will never buy microfiber again. i'm used to egyptian cotton not scarf sheets.

    Read More
    bevykona July 19, 2016
  • Great color - But---.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color (red) but it shows every little feather and lint. It is a very generous size for my queen-size duvet. The pillow slips don't have any closures on the end. Needs buttons or a zipper.

    Read More
    arizona nana March 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter enjoyed her sheets saying it made the bed more comfortable.

    Read More
    lisadenise1 January 21, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was quite thin and the elastic and threading came out

    Read More
    klmiura December 7, 2015
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets especially for the price.

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 9, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable, light and cool.

    Read More
    duggins2010 August 20, 2015
  • Waste of money!
    Verified Purchase

    They're soft but they won't stay on the bed.

    Read More
    ilenewm May 6, 2015
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the spare bedroom bed. They don't fit tight. Micro fiber seldom does.

    Read More
    labarlow1 January 2, 2015
  • Soft and nice color
    Verified Purchase

    These have worn well through a few washings. I used them on an airbed so it's hard to say much about the fit...nothing really fits well on an airbed. Overall I was happy with these sheets except for the way hair sticks to the fabric. Even after washing, I would have to pick hairs off the sheets, kind of gross and a hassle. These are the first microfiber sheets I've ever bought and probably wouldn't go for them again because of the "sticky" problem.

    Read More
    shop4aday July 19, 2014
  • very thin, I could see thruough them
    Verified Purchase

    When I took the sheets out of the wrapper, I could literally see through them. Wish I had time to return them

    Read More
    lauraev16 December 20, 2013
  • Microfiber Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and stay on great. I will probably order more in different colors soon.

    Read More
    crash57 June 13, 2013
  • Cheap, and it shows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these sheets in June. One of them disintegrated in the wash after three washes and has all these holes in it. I believe it was a manufacturing error, because it was all along these weird rifts and lines that were in my sheets set. They are relatively soft, but nothing like you'd see in good quality sheets. It was equivalent to the *** t-shirt material bedding for college goers. Soft-ish. I definitely would tell people to shy away from this one!

    Read More
    goldenmouse February 18, 2013
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw "microfiber" in the description, I expected something similar to flannel or with a thicker/fuzzy texture. Not so...these are just like your average percale sheets. Color almost looks red, not as "pink/berry" as I expected.

    Read More
    kathyc123 February 13, 2013
  • SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    they are well made. fit like a glove. and since i sleep naked, they feel good all over my body

    Read More
    ohmygosh1 February 8, 2013
  • won't stay on the bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in these sheets. Microfiber sounded cozy, and they were soft, but they won't stay on the mattress without mattress garters attached. I won't buy them again.

    Read More
    obxwildflower February 6, 2013
  • Poorly made sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in these sheets. I purchased and had delivery to daughter in college. She has a thin mattress and the the bottom fitted sheet still didn't stay on it all night. Elastic is no good. Am in the process of returning and am fearful I will get a hassle as daughter threw packing away.

    Read More
    annenesbitt February 6, 2013
  • What I would expect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine for what I paid but the color was not even close to what appeared online. I ordered Aqua and the actual shade is more of a dark teal.

    Read More
    khalheesi January 24, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are soft and good quality. They are in a guest room, so we have not run it through many washes yet, but they seem to be quality sheets.

    Read More
    mcintoshshops January 8, 2013
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock.com but these sheets are a waste of money. They are paper thin and not even worth putting on the bed.

    Read More
    danisue512 January 2, 2013
  • Microfiber sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Microfiber on these sheets means very thin, slippery material. They will stay cool in summer but make you feel cold in winter.

    Read More
    durdur December 22, 2012
Sponsored Links