Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Elegance 12-piece Queen-size Bed in a Bag with Deep Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegance Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this set! It is even more beautiful and pictured. The comforter is very soft so I can use it as a blanket. I was delighted to find 4 pillow shams, and 2 decorative pillows with it. The only thing I would have wished different is that the bed skirt was split. It didn't say in the description, so if you need a split skirt, you will have to cut and hem or tuck it under. The sheets and pillow cases were very nice, but not as soft after they were washed as I would have hoped. Overall, an excellent price for a wonderful bed set!

    Read More
    khilden October 30, 2012
  • good but not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered purple/white arrived the black/white :( The quality is great!

    Read More
    picky100 August 27, 2012
  • It was a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and have not seen it in person. She was happy with the product, so I guess it is fine.I can say delivery was great.got there on time.

    Read More
    handytee July 16, 2012
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Finally something that looks as beautiful in real life as it looks on the picture. It looks beautiful on my bed.

    Read More
    sapphire200 June 30, 2012
  • really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I find this set to be exactly as described! Deep pockets make it easy to get the sheets on my Queen bed. The bed skirt is perfect. It did show curtains but they were not listed in the description and there were none included. I would have like those too. There are several pillow slips and you can do a lot with all those pillows. My 16 month old granddaughter loves cuddling in here with her Nana.

    Read More
    della48 January 25, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Love it... I was truly happy with the color as well as the quality of the sheets.

    Read More
    jsimmons923 January 9, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as a gift for my sister and was quite pleased when it arrived. The purple is deep and brilliant just as shown. The sheets were soft and she states very comfortable. My only regret was not going ahead and spending the money for the set with curtains for a perfect match.

    Read More
    helget65 January 2, 2012
  • Love this bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very rich and the sheets/comforter are very soft. This is by far my favorite purchase from this website and I would highly recommend this set to anyone.

    Read More
    sarahlee88 December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links