Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electrowarmth Heated Queen-size Electric Dual Control Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Heated mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice, I love it

    Read More
    charlesh526 January 29, 2017
  • Warm, warm, warm!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress warmer. Love the dual controls. We have his and her side and this has been wonderful.

    Read More
    Peggy G. January 6, 2017
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    light on control could be brighter, and side of pad does not heat up so well. Otherwise, ok.

    Read More
    Michele Q. December 30, 2016
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and warm,and I and my wife love it.

    Read More
    werner k. September 12, 2016
  • Haber
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best thing for those cold winter nights.

    Read More
    grieshaber123 April 9, 2016
  • Pats3 - A great find
    Verified Purchase

    The Heated Mattress Pad arrived exactly when promised - it works perfectly and is very comfortable. The control has a lot of settings which means it is year-round useful. We both have achy backs and use the Pad year round to alleviate the aches. The plus is - it's washable.

    Read More
    pats3 March 10, 2016
  • warmer
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer then the electric blanket. stay in place, no lumpy wires, dual zone, very nice. will enjoy the cold nights much more with this heater.

    Read More
    mike m. November 18, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It so nice to jump in bed and have it toasty wRm on a cold night. The dual controls allow you to have each side set up the way you like it.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen M. November 11, 2015
  • JoAnn
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the concept of the heat coming from the bottom (heat rises) vs the old heating blanket just on the top of me. It is also a great idea to have the top part of the pad (where we are the warmest) not heated. I enjoyed the blanket on my Cal King so much I also purchased one for my Queen size. If you sleep with a partner it is best to purchase the Dual Control

    Read More
    JoAnn M. August 4, 2015
  • Made in USA
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, heats up pretty fast (faster than heating blanket) This is much better than a heating blanket and I like the fact the light on the controls goes off after you make a adjustment.

    Read More
    Duane T H. February 18, 2015
  • Electrowarmth Heated Q-size Electric Dual Control
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, easy to see. lighted control with change of temperature level. Do not feel the wires in the pad.

    Read More
    kurtgail April 19, 2014
  • Excellent Choice for a Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This product heats up very fast and stays warm. Love the duel controls. I put the # on 4 to start with and a few minutes later I get in bed and its comfortable. I then turn it down to 1 or 2 and eventually I turn it off. I do believe they should of made the pad to heat under the pillow area but it doesn't. I'm a stomach sleeper and place my hands under my pillow but I am still keeping this pad and hopefully it will last for years to come. Price seems fair compared. The dial does not keep lite after you set up your sleep #. So in the middle of the night you have to fumble to find the little button to adjust, if needed. I now know it's the left hand button on the unit and can press it down, up or off to where I want it in the dark. My chiropractor states that mattress pads are better for you the a heating blanket and I agree after owning a heating blanket for years. You should use both I was told.

    Read More
    redsoxandpatsfan December 1, 2013
  • Love this mattress warming pad!
    Verified Purchase

    We Love this mattress warmer. It feels so good to crawl in bed on a cold night and have the bed already warm. My feet stay so cold especially at night and this just makes them feel so much better. I couldn't do without the electric mattress warming pad and this one is really great. Even in Florida we have nights where we need the bed warm and this just hits the spot..

    Read More
    snoball11 November 26, 2013
  • posative
    Verified Purchase

    the purchas was for our folks, and our folks loves the warm matress pad, thanks

    Read More
    spunky575555 April 3, 2013
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    We've used it a few times now, and it keeps us toasty warm at night. We like that it has dual controls, so that we can set different temperatures. We haven't had a problem with the control cords being too short. They reach the night stands with no problem. Thje mattress pad fit our 14" mattress without a problem.

    Read More
    sttarlite December 18, 2012
  • Heats well but poor controls
    Verified Purchase

    The pad fits well on the bed and heats nicely. The only criticism is the controls. The cords either are too short or heavy so the control doesn't stay on the nightstand. The second control sits on the floor. When the switch is on, the light comes on, but later shuts off, so in the night, not sure if the mattress pad is on or off??? I was disapppointed considering the cost of the pad, compared to my previous mattress pad that was less expensive.

    Read More
    pcs65 November 16, 2012
  • So far, so good.
    Verified Purchase

    We have been on a trip and have only used it a few times. Although we paid double for this new heated mattress pad over the one we bought last year, it seems to work well and I hope will last longer than one year. The first one we bought lasted us four years and the second one only one. Please let me know if others have had the same problem with theirs.

    Read More
    annanderson41 September 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rootabout September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links