Today: $104.30

MSRP: $115.80

Save $11.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electrowarmth Heated One-control Twin Long-size Electric Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd Electric Mattress Pad 8've purchased, the first lasting 4-5 years. When it wore out I ordered an identical replacement. I love the 10 settings, the ease in changing in the settings - even in the middle of the night. The Pad stays on for 10 hours & then automatically shuts off if I forget. It wears well, washes well (over & over), and still gives great heat when under a waterproof mattress pad. Nice backlight when changing temperatures, then light goes out for sleeping. I love this product!

    Read More
    lindajb56 January 12, 2017
  • Better for a dorm bed than for a split king
    Verified Purchase

    The product seems to be made well and durable, except there is a seam that runs horizontally on the split twin that falls under the mid-back of the sleeper; fabric is slippery, which is probably good for wicking moisture but not for sleeping. I returned it. I am sorry, too, because I wanted to buy a US made product. There is no preheat setting on the control.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. August 8, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Have ordered several items from overstock have been pleased with all items- had ordered extra Long twin heated pads for the split King they came in regular twin returned no problem shipped back got correct ones.

    Read More
    Dava H. February 8, 2016
  • Works well,
    Verified Purchase

    but the fabric tends to slip off my memory foam adjustable mattress, which is annoying, but I can deal with it. It tends to slip off when I use the adjustable feature, which makes sense.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. January 22, 2015
  • X-Lg Electric Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought entire household of these. The X-Lg has received a 5/5 from a 20 year old!! I'd say that's good!! :))

    Read More
    nutterbutter9 December 13, 2014
  • Looking forward to winter!
    Verified Purchase

    It's summer, how can I rate if it works well or not? One thing, because this is an extra long mattress the cord should be longer. Barely reaches night stand. Think cord length must be for regular length mattress pad.

    Read More
    mrsdeasy August 7, 2014
  • Great way to warm your bones

    I've been using Electrowarmth products for 20+ years. Great way not to ache in the morning from stiff joints and better than cranking the heat up in the winter. In the spring and fall it takes the humidity out of the bed and makes for a comfortable night's sleep. LOVE them. Customer service is awesome because this is a little family-owned business who are proud of their products.

    Read More
    temijan August 21, 2013
  • stuck with it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 twin xl mattress pads for our split king bed. Not an easy or inexpensive item to find, but I have had good luck with many Overstock purchases in the past....and I was desparate. The bed was being delivered and I didn't have time to do alot of shopping, so I took a chance. The good news is that it works well enough to warm the bed up before I get in it. The bad news is that it shuts off after a couple hours. Not at all dependable and definately too expensive for the quality of the item. Looks cheaply made as well.

    Read More
    debhood13 May 1, 2012
Sponsored Links