Today: $168.00

MSRP: $169.90

Save $1.90 (1%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electrowarmth Heated Full-size Electric Dual Control Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Worked once then died!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this and used it one time and then it died! WTF? I bought this based on the reviews and we were just now able to use it. After the one time use it no longer works. Now we are on a trip and it has been over 90 days since the purchase and I fear we are stuck with an item that does not work and we are out of luck. Maybe we just got a bad one? Not what we expected or paid for. I have to look up the return policy and hopefully we can get another one or our money back. We liked this because it is one of the only dual zone full size heated pads out there. Helps us out Overstock.

    Read More
    Norma R. March 13, 2017
  • Awesome...Makes sleeping Great
    Verified Purchase

    this heated mattress pad is awesome. love the auto turn off and the dual controls. can not feel the wires at all like my old one and just have the fitted sheet over it.

    Read More
    OstkUser945592 February 7, 2017
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for using in our camper. I have used these heated mattress pads in our home for over 20 years. I highly recommend using them.

    Read More
    Ellen P. September 2, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    nooooooooooooooooo problems

    Read More
    John S. June 22, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is far better than another brand we previously had. There are no coils that you feel. It is comfortable. The dual controls are wonderful. Easy to set up. Love having multiply choices for amount of warmth

    Read More
    Nan J January 4, 2016
  • That warm bed
    Verified Purchase

    Works good will use for a long time

    Read More
    sonex606 November 29, 2015
  • Electric Full-size Dual control mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this mattress pad for a couple of years now. It is absolutely wonderful. The dual control was necessary because my husband doesn't like the bed as warm as I do. The range of heat is perfect! It is also much nicer than an electric blanket. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to keep warm in the winter. I could have one possible improvement. Electric blankets always have the electrical connection at the foot of the blanket because that is the only place you can put it. All of the electric blanket people tell you that you must not run the electrical cord between the mattress and the box springs. The mattress pad is connected the same way when it doesn't have to be. The manufactures should make the connection at the top of the mattress pad so you don't have to run the electrical connection under the bed or under the mattress. This would also mean that the cords could be much shorter.

    Read More
    Karlene G. September 13, 2015
  • Dual controls - Individual warmth
    Verified Purchase

    It's very difficult to find a mattress pad for a full size bed with two controls. We ordered this model and have used it all winter and been very happy with it.

    Read More
    rpmaven September 1, 2015
  • xmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send this back because my dad did not like it-we have the same one and its amazing to get into a warm bed.

    Read More
    mswyr December 31, 2014
  • Electrowarmth Heated Full-size Electric Dual Contr
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad was exactly what I needed. I wanted dual controls because my husband and I do not agree on the temperature needed. We also use a regular size mattress and a heated mattress pad is difficult to find in this size. I was pleased with the quality and speed in which it was delivered.

    Read More
    emmajeandudney February 21, 2013
  • my side of the double
    Verified Purchase

    This product is perfect for the typical couple. My husband doesn't have his side plugged in; while I can put my side on to warm up the sheets. Thanks for dual control - not every couple sleeps in a extra large bed!

    Read More
    didikay January 2, 2013
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    The electric dual-control mattress pad warms up quickly. The cushioning keeps you from feeling the wires. Only complaint - The control doesn't stay lighted, so you have to press a button to see if it is on and at what level.

    Read More
    gmabart November 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dana L. April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine H. January 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser531223 October 21, 2016
Sponsored Links