Today: $199.30

MSRP: $208.70

Save $9.40 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Electrowarmth Heated Dual-control Electric King-size Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • mt pad
    Verified Purchase

    love this ... perfect heat on either side

    Read More
    DINA W. April 17, 2017
  • Electrowarmth King-size Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! I can't believe that we have slept all these winters with out the heated mattress pad. We have had electric blankets over the years but STOP yourself from getting an electric blanket and get this Electrowarmth Heated mattress pad. It keeps you warm so much different and better then the heated blanket on top. After a lot of research on the heated mattress pad I found this to be the best choice for quality and price. You will be sooo happy every night you crawl into bed!

    Read More
    Carol S. January 20, 2017
  • A good electric mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I personally prefer an electric mattress pad to an electric blanket, so this was a good purchase. Loved that it was dual control, since I tend to run cold and my husband does not.

    Read More
    Linda P. November 21, 2016
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I kid you not, I never knew how amazing a heated mattress pad could be. I'm absolutely obsessed with this product. I love my side warmer and my husband likes his side cooler but he always makes sure the heat is on during this cool weather. I ordered a king size and the sides are steep enough to fully cover my 12" mattress top.

    Read More
    Fabiana D. November 12, 2016
  • Stay warm
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used yet - not cold enough, but it looks very durable and should do the trick.

    Read More
    James C. October 27, 2016
  • heater
    Verified Purchase

    amazing totally worth it; keeps you warm

    Read More
    Andrea B. October 13, 2016
  • Great mattress pad!
    Verified Purchase

    We received our mattress pad with a short delivery time and put it on right away. The dual controls work perfectly and it's such a nice change to get into a warm bed. I would recommend this mattress pad to anyone!

    Read More
    OstkUser73480 December 31, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because I prefer paying more for made in America. The King-size version had a seam running across the top, around shoulder level, it appeared they took a shorter queen-size and added more on top to make it fit. All the threads, up and down the entire product, had loose ends sticking up. Very disappointed, I returned the item.

    Read More
    nyrn February 5, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Several different settings make it easy to find the perfect temp for you. Love that I can turn it on before bed and my covers are warm and snugly.

    Read More
    lizjd June 18, 2014
  • Sent It Back
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like this when we got it and sent it back. It appeared to be poorly made and the controls do not light up.

    Read More
    sandyt915 April 15, 2014
  • Heated Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great, love it, it can heat each side of the bed at different temperatures so we climb into a warm bed, but I just want the chill off and my wants husband his side much warmer. We both pre warm the bed then shut it off when we go to bed for the night and this may be at different times.

    Read More
    nanaforever6 April 1, 2014
  • Dem bones, dem happy bones!
    Verified Purchase

    After trying different types of bed warmers.through the years, I'm surprised at how well this product works. It provides consistent, reliable warmth over the entire mattress surface eliminating any cold spots.

    Read More
    everyman2014 January 15, 2014
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This has saved my husband from being divorced! I'm always cold in the winter and he prefers to sleep with a ceiling fan on. I was at my wits end, until a friend suggested a heated mattress pad. Works like a charm! I'm comfortable and so it he. Best winter ever!

    Read More
    smcline December 19, 2013
  • Works well...ill fitting
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice, but makes the top sheet slip off the mattress every night.

    Read More
    stubby2267 December 16, 2013
  • Sweet slumber
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to friends and it was perfect. He likes warmth due to health issues and she likes cool (still having hot flashes). It fits their King Sized mattress perfectly and the dual controls suit them to a tee. He warms up his side before going to bed, then turns it off as he crawls under the covers. He doesn't needs socks to keep his feet warm any longer as the warm sheets done make his feet cold on contact like was happening before.

    Read More
    gypsytraveler January 4, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable addition for a warm bed. Turn it on a few minutes before going to bed and your bed is nice and warm. There are no hot spots or cool spots, it warms up the bed evenly. I do wish that the lights on the controls would stay on so I could see the controls during the night to raise or lower the temperature. I don't know why I put up with a cold bed for so long.

    Read More
    johnwill22 November 14, 2012
  • Heated Dual-control matress pad
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this heated pad. The dual control are awesome & I would highly recommend this mattress cover.

    Read More
    salons01 November 6, 2012
  • Nice & Toasty
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this heated mattress pad cover - no more climbing into a cold bed. Worth every penny we paid for it.

    Read More
    wkdwtch44 March 15, 2012
  • Very good product.
    Verified Purchase

    The heated mattress pad works very well. It has deep pocket, so it worked well over our deep mattress. Love the dual controls, so we can each choose to use it or not.

    Read More
    shirley40 February 29, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    the mattress pad is awesome, makes bedtime much more inviting

    Read More
    60861 February 25, 2012
Sponsored Links