Today $28.49

MSRP: $40.00

Save $11.51 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eileen West White/ Silver Filigree 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very pretty, but are not very thick. I use them for decorative purposes only and they seem perfect for that purpose. I don't know if I would actually use them as bath towels though.

    Read More
    susan6164 October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are very high quality towels. They look gorgeous and just as pictured.

    Read More
    Tracy W. August 25, 2017
  • Pretty Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set looks pretty in a powder bath or guest bath. The silver filigree design makes them a little stiff and rough, but they look nice hanging on a towel bar or ring.

    Read More
    Andrea August 14, 2017
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    These towels have very nice embroidery for the same price you would pay for plain towels. Love them!

    Read More
    kcgeorgia August 3, 2017
  • Towel
    Verified Purchase

    A cute and decorative set. Meets the need

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 6, 2017
  • Country home
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but appears color and size as in picture

    Read More
    Dawn B. April 1, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    The material is a bit rough. not bad for the price but I won't use them for display

    Read More
    Julio R. January 7, 2017
  • Again, my cleaning lady liked them
    Verified Purchase

    They added a little style to my 'front-bathroom'

    Read More
    RICHARD B. July 17, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. You get what you pay for. I already chopped them up for house rags. I ordered additional to fit the bathroom. Those will be returned

    Read More
    Arlene M. May 14, 2016
  • Eileen west towel set
    Verified Purchase

    I still have in orig package. For gift when needed.

    Read More
    cecyivie October 7, 2015
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not as expected. I usually buy my towels in overstock, and they all are of great quality. This time I wanted the embroidered towel set and this one even though looks nice is of poor quality.

    Read More
    elida2010 July 23, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The towels were exactly s described. I like the opportunity of shopping at home, double check reviews, and scan for the perfect item.

    Read More
    bprat November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet C. October 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mhammer59 June 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly R. June 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SUSAN D. February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danielle C. November 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol P. September 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nadira B. July 25, 2016