Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eileen West Solid Color 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and soft. Great price!

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 22, 2017
  • Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible!! I just purchased and washed and they have all come apart. The color was perfect but a waste of money.

    Read More
    Denise July 21, 2016
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft set of towels at a good price.

    Read More
    H. B. June 27, 2016
  • Excellent !!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are soft, wash well, color is beautiful planning on buying two more sets soon.

    Read More
    amtabdrraheem April 20, 2016
  • Soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm pleased with these towels, though they have gotten a little rougher with each wash. The pink is a nice shell pink color, which was just what I'd been looking for. Will probably buy another set.

    Read More
    Betty B. June 13, 2015
  • Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are okay, however, from previous reviews I was expecting a much more plush towel. I can get a nicer set at a local store. I knew I was in trouble when I saw the size of the box that was able to fit all 6 towels. Also, these are definitely a pale BLUSH pink, not a pastel pink.

    Read More
    OstkUser29951 May 1, 2015
  • Nice towels for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and absorbent, color is a bit on the light side than the pink I was going for, but I am enjoying them.

    Read More
    Laura S. April 7, 2015
  • Soft & Absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are the perfect mix of soft and super absorbent. Not too heavy so they dry normally in the dryer. Excellent colors to boot!

    Read More
    Rhonda R. January 9, 2015
  • Surprisingly good so far for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low to find a nice set of towels - not too thick, not too thin - not too short, not too long - not too expensive, but not too cheap, not too much shedding after washing, etc. I guess the goldilocks principal of towel buying really.... I like towels that are simple - soft, fluffy, not too thick, hold color well, do not shed or fray and dry well within a short amount of time after use. I don't like to spend a fortune either. I like lots of towels for daily use and so does my husband. Cost has to be reasonable due to volume - we use a new wash cloth every day, a new hand towel and bath towel every other day so...it adds up. Fortunately, I think we've hit a good one with the Eileen West 6-piece Solid Color Towel Set. We got the ivory to get things started. The color is a very faint ivory - almost leaning toward an off white. I am used to darker ivory - the color of cream. This is definitely more white-like. We just got them so, I can't give 5 stars yet as I would only do that over time once we see how well they hold up over time with usage and repeated washings. For now, so far, so good. They washed well, dried well, had some lint in the dryer catch, but expected with first few washes. Color remains fine. Softness factor went up after washing. I would give them 4 stars so far. We will be back for more if they do well the next few weeks. The price was really good too. The towels got to us only a few days after placing the order. This seems like a good product so far. If we do end up loving them, only 3 other colors to choose from...too bad. I'll take it if they are worth it in the long run. Give them a try, if you are not a towel snob,.you will find these worth the price.

    Read More
    abcdeghijklmnopqrstuvwxy October 18, 2013
  • Love these towels
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted pastel pink towels and found just what I was looking for in these Eileen West pink towel sets. Risky since you can't check for softness of towels online. Pleased with how soft and plush they are.

    Read More
    conchshell August 11, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very picky re: towels. The ivory set is just lovely. Not too rough and not too soft. Just right. Great feel to them and absorbent. Not too thin and not so heavy and thick that they take forever to dry. I am very pleased with them. Husband likes them too.

    Read More
    elruth13 February 23, 2013
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pink towel set. These were a gift for a family member, they were a lovely set

    Read More
    gckm January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links