Sale $20.56

MSRP: $30.00

Save $9.44 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eileen West Florentine Garden 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very pretty towel but very thin

    Read More
    shirley912 September 18, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at the very poor quality. Price charged should have offered more for the money. I will be returning these.

    Read More
    ELLEN W. April 7, 2017
  • LJolly
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are so pretty! They are a perfect shade of pink for my bathroom. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Linda Jolly March 4, 2017
  • Eileen West Florentine Garden 3-piece Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my Aunt and she loves them.

    Read More
    caddykitty November 18, 2016
  • Pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This towel set was exactly what I wanted, the mint color was a good match to my updated bathroom. These towels are soft and look pretty. They washed beautifully too.

    Read More
    marges11 May 12, 2016
  • Received quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for, a Spring-like green. It matches the decorative tile in my bathroom.

    Read More
    franpete April 22, 2014
  • Florentine Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for mint green towels instead they are a lime green. That happens sometimes when you order things over the internet. The towels are very absorbant which is a good quality for towels and very average looking.

    Read More
    beckyfrank February 18, 2014
  • Exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought several of these hand towels locally and wanted to purchase more but they were no longer available. Overstock prices were somewhat more expensive that what I previously paid. Since they were perfect for my bathroom and I knew the quality and color, it was worth the extra cost.

    Read More
    lovinglifeindenver July 23, 2013
  • A very pretty towel
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are a very pretty shade of light pink, and the embroidery on the edge adds a nice touch. They are soft and somewhat thick, but not the thickest I have ever felt, that is why I gave them 4 stars.

    Read More
    janismj December 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori M. March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    5bestdeals69 June 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wanda T. June 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sara K. May 31, 2016