Today $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eileen West Florentine Embroidered 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and durable. Exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    facility February 5, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome addition to our bathroom

    Read More
    OstkUser885663 January 16, 2017
  • Attractive towels that work well.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the thickness (not too thick) and the quick drying.

    Read More
    embrli July 6, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice towels. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Jeannie G. April 21, 2016
  • Pretty Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these towels. The design on it is very pretty

    Read More
    Kelly M. March 22, 2016
  • *******
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely towels of good quality.

    Read More
    SueAnne M. January 28, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Not blue. A very light aqua. Did not match my powder blue and navy bathroom. Gave as a wedding gift.

    Read More
    Colleen B. October 30, 2015
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and plush, excellent quality; will purchase these again!

    Read More
    Phyllis H. July 1, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in sea glass because the embroidery matches the paint color in my guest bath. Now I'm thinking about keeping them in my own dang bathroom. Very nice! They dry well first time out, didn't load the dryer lint filter to overflowing, and didn't shrink or warp out of shape. Form follows function, but this time, form and function are equally pleasing.

    Read More
    gonetomo March 17, 2015
  • Very pretty set!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the set in Sea Glass. They are gorgeous towels and look more expensive than they were!

    Read More
    kerriek January 28, 2015
  • Exactly What I Ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    I think they are perfect, especially for the price. They arrived 3 days after purchase, I threw them in the washer/dryer, and immediately put them up in the guest bathroom. They are perfect display/hand drying towels, and the Sea Glass color goes great with my ocean themed decor.

    Read More
    Aaron.Kaleb October 16, 2014
  • Cream, not white
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I wanted nice white towels for our beach house, and the aqua embroidery was a nice match for our bathroom. However, when they arrived, I found they were not white, but more of a cream color. Not exactly what I was looking for. The aqua is pretty close to the photos though. The knobbly texture is interesting, and appears to be absorbent. After washing and drying these once, I checked the size and found the bath towels are 48 inches by 28 inches. I don't think they shrank much, I think they started out a bit smaller than the size listed in the description. The hem detail and overall quality of the cotton seems very good. They did create a lot of lint during the first dry session, but that will probably go away over time. The embroidery did not shrink or cause puckering. I am satisfied with the towels, but not thrilled.

    Read More
    practicalkatherine February 26, 2014
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    My mother liked the towel set but she said it's not that really soft as what she expected to be. I asked her if she would recommend this and she said she will. Meaning it's not that bad but not as awesome.

    Read More
    roseyrose07 December 5, 2013
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for on a budget. The quality is great and the looks even better. Very well manufactured.

    Read More
    tina0524 November 8, 2013
  • Embroidered towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Worked perfectly for me. Look great in my bathroom. Colors match perfectly.

    Read More
    bluemoonsue October 25, 2013
  • Happy in GA
    Verified Purchase

    Great expensive looking towel set that I got for neighbors son's wedding, I think I will get him something else and keep these for myself. lol .

    Read More
    embodi08 August 9, 2013
  • Nice texture, good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Able to match embroidery thread color to monogram as a wedding gift. They loved them.

    Read More
    nocitonotions June 21, 2013
  • These towels are nice

    Shipping service was excellent! Towels are good quality for the price. Left a lot of lint after first wash, but to be expected. They are not super thick but I prefer a thinner towel.

    Read More
    lillan4 March 26, 2013
  • loved these.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for money. Plan on buying more of these.

    Read More
    hazelno1 March 13, 2013
  • Great price for set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as part of birthday gift for niece to match other items to be taken to college. Great set for the price.

    Read More
    editchuck March 1, 2013
Sponsored Links