Today: $71.99

MSRP: $89.99

Save $18.00 (20%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Egyptian Cotton Waffle Terry Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • AWESOME !! thick & plush
    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't write reviews..but this robe is awesome..I use it every day ..after getting out of the shower its a must have..very soft..thick..plush..I no longer use a bath towel..I just put on my robe ..then go shave etc.. next thing you know I'm dry ... I've even ended up wearing it around apt in the evening.. or while watching a show on TV... anyway GREAT value and great gift

    Read More
    paul2w3 April 30, 2009
  • Nice, but not Great
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is made nice, but very large. Some other reviews have stated this fact too. I think it should be sized "Sm, M, Lge and x-Lge". One other fact that is personal to me is where it's made. All my other Hotel Robes are made in Turkey, with exceptional terry material.

    Read More
    dandpmill March 7, 2012
  • Old Hollywood
    Verified Purchase

    This is old-world cotton terry that really absorbs water. It is hard to find now. The lining is soft, like a high quality bath towel. The decorative baffle weave on the outside is a subtle and attractive design. Suitable and comfy for a man or woman. This robe is more elegant than department store items at twice the price. I plan to buy more for gifts.

    Read More
    maramai September 6, 2011
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this robe for my father who is 78 yaers old. The robe looks great, it is soft and good quality but heavy when you wera it. I returned it because of the weight as an elderly person may not be comfortable wearing it.

    Read More
    sakineh August 27, 2011
  • Comfy and soft...
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and luxurious robe. Terry lining is very soft,nice waffle texture on outside,piping adds a nice contrast. Robe is one unisex size. I am a female who is 5'11",size 12. The robe is a little large on me. The fabric is plush and heavy. Very comfy and cozy after a shower,but I would not recommend for a petite person as it would be overwhelming in size. This is going to be my "go to "robe in winter. Live in northeast U.S. and need a warm robe. This is one of the best I have owned. Not a drawback for me,but the unisex sizing could be a factor for smaller frame people.

    Read More
    jessica813 June 18, 2014
  • Quality, Soft, Absorbent, Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for terry robes for my Maine vacation rental guests that were absorbent, good quality, attractive, large enough to fit most people, plus at a good price. I am very happy with them and will buy them again when I need new ones. Ones I have bought in the past were much smaller than described - these are just right - the sleeves and its length are not too long. It does have some weight to it due to the plushness of the terry, which is nice for most users.

    Read More
    mainedealshopper July 27, 2013
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product shipped in a very timely manner. It was a gift and the person who received it loves it.

    Read More
    mritt03 January 10, 2010
  • Problem Sleeves
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice soft Egyptian cotton robe. The sleeves make it unworkable for me. There are voluminous. I can fit 3-4 of my arms in them, which would leave me freezing. Another decent robe with a major design flaw. Too bad. Returning

    Read More
    Jane T. December 31, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for!!! Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a think terry robe that was long.... This robe is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    beaz46 July 23, 2014
  • OMG!! What an awesome robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a very hard time finding just the right robe for my husband. He opened this robe and he was thrilled! He said it is a keeper! It is very high quality and very heavy. LOVE LOVE LOVE the robe!

    Read More
    tamarall July 9, 2014
  • spa robe
    Verified Purchase

    the plastic case it came in was excellent and the robe fit very well and was of better quality than I expected, the wife was overjoyed with it. GreaT STYLING AS WELL!

    Read More
    eltombo October 27, 2013
  • luxurious feel bathrobes.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these after using similar in a luxury hotel. They arrived incredibly quickly and appear delightful. The loop for hanging up one of the robes broke on the first day, but that is a relatively minor quick repair. If it had not been for that 1 detail, they would be utterly perfect.

    Read More
    valhon October 25, 2013
  • better than most
    Verified Purchase

    I have priced these this robe which is "kassatex" 100% Egyptian Cotton on other website and it runs about $90. This heavier than most robes. It reminds me of the heavier robes you would get as a gift in the 90's with men's cologne. Only wish sleeves where longer hit @ my wrist a little above for men. and longer in length it is a little below the knee.. would like it closer to ankle. but for the price I think it is a great deal. Have washed it still kept form and soft. Delicate dry to keep from shrinking.

    Read More
    nelson8 October 21, 2013
  • Nice robe
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice robe for my wife, this one did the job.

    Read More
    timmy24 August 16, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a robe like the ones you wear at a nice hotel or a spa. This is exactly what I was looking for! Very nice fit and feel. Absorbent and not too heavy. Hope it washes well and lasts for many years.

    Read More
    crouton July 2, 2013
  • Thick, Plush, High-Quality Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is thick, plush and substantial. It is well-made and heavy and made of COTTON, not the synthetic material most robes are made of nowadays. It is similar to the robes you might find in a posh hotel or on a cruise ship. Things to be aware of: this robe comes in one size and it is large, especially in the bidy. I am a 5'7" size 12 woman and the body is very big on me, however, when I wrap it around and cinch it with the belt, the large size doesn't bother me. The sleeves are just the right length on me. The overall length comes down to mid-shin on me. I think this robe would be too large and overwhelming for a petite woman (shorter than 5'4") or a very thin woman. I think it woul;d fit a man great, although be aware that the sleeves might be short for a tall man, as they are just right on me and I am 5'7". Also, because of the weight and thickness of this robe, I don't think it would be good for summer or warm climates, unless the air conditioning is on high. Overall, this was a great purchase and taking everything above into account, I would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    saskatune April 29, 2013
  • my husband WEARS IT!
    Verified Purchase

    He never wears anything I buy him but he wears this all the time after showering. He's almost six feet and the length of the robe and arms is great on him.

    Read More
    jotwo1 March 26, 2013
  • Blanket with a Belt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe. So comfortable, so warm. The material is high quality, and I wear it pretty much anytime I don't have to be wearing something else. Its just like the ones you'll find at a high end spa or hotel. Only con is that its one size fits all, so its fairly big on me and pretty heavy.

    Read More
    kmollica January 2, 2013
  • Excellent Quality Egyptian Cotton terry Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    High Quality. I bought it for my husband and he loves it. It is thick but NOT too heavy for an average person. It is beautiful and looks like it is worth double the price. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    flax123 February 16, 2012
  • Spa Robes
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the money especially. Very comfortable and warm when exiting the hot tub on cold nights.

    Read More
    doogster December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links