Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Egyptian Cotton Waffle Terry Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect robe
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for husband. It is very high quality and rich-looking in the cream with brown piping. He loves it and I love it on him!

    Read More
    athome May 14, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a present! Super lush and comfortable

    Read More
    jessicall May 10, 2016
  • Awesome robe
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is spa quality, very thick and well made.

    Read More
    highlandguy January 25, 2016
  • Luxury spa robe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this robe for my son who loves the spa experience! He gave this robe 5 stars! Nice terry on the inside & waffle fabric on the outside. The pinstripe is a nice touch! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lindar December 31, 2015
  • Missing Belt
    Verified Purchase

    Made a nice Christmas Gift, however there wasn't a matching belt included with the bath robe.

    Read More
    albard December 29, 2015
  • Just like the resorts
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality robe. It is heavy duty and fits well.

    Read More
    Carla S. December 28, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value...good quality. Bought it as a gift for my husband and he uses it. I had it monogrammed to personalize it and make it extra special...it looks great!

    Read More
    Michelle E. December 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and it is thick and perfect.

    Read More
    watche71 November 11, 2015
  • lOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED. QUALITY.

    Read More
    Lynda L. October 13, 2015
  • The Sin Co. & Spa
    Verified Purchase

    love the quality, love how they wash up, just ver happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    The Skin Co. S. September 24, 2015
  • Pure Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome, everything I wanted in a robe. The reviews that complain that these are a little too warm and heavy are accurate, but the weight is desirable. The heat may be a little much for summer, but it'll be perfect when the temp drops for fall.

    Read More
    OstkUser42394 August 7, 2015
  • Very Cozy...
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this robe! Very thick and comfy.

    Read More
    cristina78 January 3, 2015
  • Problem Sleeves
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice soft Egyptian cotton robe. The sleeves make it unworkable for me. There are voluminous. I can fit 3-4 of my arms in them, which would leave me freezing. Another decent robe with a major design flaw. Too bad. Returning

    Read More
    Jane T. December 31, 2014
  • Spa luxury at home
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the hospital, but didn't open until I got home. I put this on after my first real shower after surgery and it was heavenly. Soft and cosy. Nice way to recover!!

    Read More
    Kmf October 17, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for!!! Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a think terry robe that was long.... This robe is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    beaz46 July 23, 2014
  • OMG!! What an awesome robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a very hard time finding just the right robe for my husband. He opened this robe and he was thrilled! He said it is a keeper! It is very high quality and very heavy. LOVE LOVE LOVE the robe!

    Read More
    tamarall July 9, 2014
  • Comfy and soft...
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and luxurious robe. Terry lining is very soft,nice waffle texture on outside,piping adds a nice contrast. Robe is one unisex size. I am a female who is 5'11",size 12. The robe is a little large on me. The fabric is plush and heavy. Very comfy and cozy after a shower,but I would not recommend for a petite person as it would be overwhelming in size. This is going to be my "go to "robe in winter. Live in northeast U.S. and need a warm robe. This is one of the best I have owned. Not a drawback for me,but the unisex sizing could be a factor for smaller frame people.

    Read More
    jessica813 June 18, 2014
  • spa robe
    Verified Purchase

    the plastic case it came in was excellent and the robe fit very well and was of better quality than I expected, the wife was overjoyed with it. GreaT STYLING AS WELL!

    Read More
    eltombo October 27, 2013
  • luxurious feel bathrobes.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these after using similar in a luxury hotel. They arrived incredibly quickly and appear delightful. The loop for hanging up one of the robes broke on the first day, but that is a relatively minor quick repair. If it had not been for that 1 detail, they would be utterly perfect.

    Read More
    valhon October 25, 2013
  • better than most
    Verified Purchase

    I have priced these this robe which is "kassatex" 100% Egyptian Cotton on other website and it runs about $90. This heavier than most robes. It reminds me of the heavier robes you would get as a gift in the 90's with men's cologne. Only wish sleeves where longer hit @ my wrist a little above for men. and longer in length it is a little below the knee.. would like it closer to ankle. but for the price I think it is a great deal. Have washed it still kept form and soft. Delicate dry to keep from shrinking.

    Read More
    nelson8 October 21, 2013
Sponsored Links