Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Egyptian Cotton Non-slip Soft Contemporary 30 x 50 Bath Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find a bath rug this rug. Washes and wears well.

    Read More
    Mary L. September 18, 2017
  • Exactly what I ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and works perfectly for what I needed of it.

    Read More
    gcs210 August 22, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs (I bought 2 of them in white) are perfect! They are very soft and look very elegant.

    Read More
    Gail H. August 9, 2017
  • Happy Toes!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bath rug. I have medium, white mosaic tile in a Moroccan pattern on the floor so I've been looking for a large, washable, non-slip rug instead of two smaller rugs which would have been too busy on the floor. Scrumptiously soft and brilliant white, this rug fits the bill!

    Read More
    Laura D. August 3, 2017
  • Awesome Bath Rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a new small bathroom in our guest cottage. They are very nice quality, design and color. The two sizes combine to fill the space perfectly.

    Read More
    dlp413 May 24, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase, large rug for the price

    Read More
    Rita I. February 7, 2017
  • Bathroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, very soft and fluffy and washes well. Every bit as good as the one I had from Restoration Hardware for less the half the price.

    Read More
    Loretta C. January 18, 2017
  • Nice large size
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could find another one like this

    Read More
    Kathleen K. January 8, 2017
  • Plushless Too Soon
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this rug is disappointingly thin! I recently replaced a once-fluffy white bath mat from Macy's which had gotten quite flat over time - which is exactly what this mat reminds me of after a couple of weeks (instead of years). Silver lining is that the door passes over it without issue but I'd rather it be too thick and fluffy instead. :(

    Read More
    moxylady December 29, 2016
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    although very soft - I was looking for a thicker rug - this is pretty thin

    Read More
    carolm5 October 25, 2016
  • can't complain
    Verified Purchase

    soft, nice feel on feet, would buy again

    Read More
    bayareab July 28, 2016
  • High end.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very soft.

    Read More
    Sarah R. June 13, 2016
  • Bath Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, very plush, washes beautifully and perfect addition in guest bath.

    Read More
    mamacrisera1 June 3, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    love it ,so soft I got the ivory for my bedroom, very rich looking.

    Read More
    miracles00 April 28, 2016
  • BA
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs for our bathroom

    Read More
    Brian F. April 17, 2016
  • Great Bathroom Rub
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality; the rug is soft and attractive, good color (paprika) and there is sufficient backing to prevent it from slipping around on our tile bathroom floor. Good value.

    Read More
    tsotsi1 March 10, 2016
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. It's large so covers the entire bathroom floor which is great. The color is an off-white, not quite ivory and goes very well with our marble countertops. The design of the rug is fancy. We've washed it in our standard washer/dryer a few times and it comes out great each time!

    Read More
    berraberro January 24, 2016
  • Very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been great to use. They wash well and are very plush under our feet.

    Read More
    KAY H. January 22, 2016
  • Egyptian cotton rug
    Verified Purchase

    I believed the rugs were double sided,: they are not. They will slip on wood or tile floors, and they are not very thick. I'm disappointed, but will use a separate non slip product beneath them.

    Read More
    aerobear January 21, 2016
  • cuddly bath floor
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this rug. May order another for my other bathroom

    Read More
    Frank T. January 18, 2016