Today: $130.99

MSRP: $309.92

Save $178.93 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Egyptian Cotton 500TC 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed in this set. For what I paid, it was the poorest quality of anything that I have ordered online. It was lightweight and no body. I could have shopped anywhere and picked up a comforter for a quarter of the price. Don't order this.

    Read More
    Sandie O. February 12, 2017
  • Sanitiney and comforable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter set. They are very comfortable and silky. Very nice set.

    Read More
    Cindy S. September 3, 2016
  • Made in the USA
    Verified Purchase

    Made in the USA... I am looking more frequently now for items made in the USA. I love that at overstock you can search for these through their website. I needed a new comforter and found this one. The color is a soft bath and is slightly darker then seen on the website. It matched the walls of my bedroom perfectly, however. It is extremely soft and comfortable to live and sleep under. And I love that I am supporting jobs and industry in the United States.

    Read More
    LLyn H. May 19, 2016
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    See our review of the matching sheets...we are very pleased!

    Read More
    PaTee February 10, 2016
  • Shorter than description
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I bought this particular comforter was that the description listed it at 110 inches wide. I needed 110 inches to cover the bottom of the bed frame and looked all over to find such a comforter. I had no need for the shams or the bed skirt, but ordered the set anyway because I wanted the comforter so much. When this one arrived it was only 108 inches wide, and that is stretching it. Disappointing, because it is nice otherwise.

    Read More
    Julie K. January 18, 2016
  • Do not buy this comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to splurge on a comforter for a guest bedroom, but did so on this item. It is full and soft. After one wash it sort of started bunching, I was going to return it but was outside of the window to do so and thought I'll just deal. I washed it again for only the second time today and it is probably not salvageable at this point. The one end side is like completely hardened after putting it in the dryer on low heat- I even allowed it to flat dry for an hour or so remembering how it previously bunched up. Poor quality. Would NOT suggest.

    Read More
    Tara S. January 17, 2016
  • my comforter
    Verified Purchase

    sheets are soft and comfortable. very warm

    Read More
    Carmelle A. January 6, 2016
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    An item desired by my niece who loved receiving it for Christmas.

    Read More
    John M W. December 28, 2015
  • Just what I have been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful and the perfect amount of fluff. Cozy like s hotel bed

    Read More
    Jordan C. December 15, 2015
  • Ordered this in sage
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not even close to sage, it is a mint green. I have had several friends and family member confirm this also.

    Read More
    Linda M. November 24, 2015
  • Large comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so nice to find an affordable, comfortable, warm comforter that actually is a good size for the bed! Love it!

    Read More
    Megan M. November 23, 2015
  • Wonderful soft and warm comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is not only beautiful, it is soft and warm and has a luxurious feel. It is a good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Steven D. October 21, 2015
  • Impressive comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the set in white. It is gorgeous. It is the most heavy duty comforter I have ever seen or had.

    Read More
    Suni October 12, 2015
  • White Comforter - It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    A bit larger than I thought, but it does the trick

    Read More
    Daniel G. May 30, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very soft, and the white is perfect. I couldn't find a white comforter for my daughter's room and this one was perfect. She loves it.

    Read More
    Ana S. May 27, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a plain white bedspread with no stripes or pattern - that was hard to find! This was just right and great quality.

    Read More
    caseybtx April 23, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase, may buy another for the guest room.

    Read More
    neecie2004 February 19, 2015
  • Veratex Linens
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter set that actually fit my bed. Best part Made In America, came with a lovely note about employing Americans with God Bless America included. Great buy and is machine washable.!

    Read More
    catsbreath December 2, 2014
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality machine washable comforter set. I am very interested in the machine washable feature as our cats sleep on the bed and tend to shed, so I wash the comforter once per week.

    Read More
    happyvase August 11, 2014
  • Great color and fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set was exactly what I wanted, great quality, color, fabric at a reasonable price!

    Read More
    bethd84 July 17, 2014
Sponsored Links