Egyptian Cotton 500 Thread Count Damask Stripe Bright Sheet Set

Sale Starts at$5399
Free Shipping*

Plus, Free Shipping & 5% Rewards back for only $19.95/yr Learn More

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

On Every Order

Free Shipping

On Every Order

Exclusive Rewards

Earn Big - Up to 40% back!

Free Returns

On Select Clothing & Shoes

Exclusive Offers

Straight to Your Email Inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get Paid to Go Out Tonight

ITEM# 16473763
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Notifications

      Receive product notifications for this item, and also receive other email-exclusive savings.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 16473763

    Upgrade your bed by using this bright sheet set, which adds somecolor to your bedroom. The high thread count makes these sheetsboth durable and soft, while the weave adds some visual texture.These sheets are machine washable, making them easy to clean, andthe deep pockets let you use them on thick mattresses.

    • Set includes: One (1) flat sheet, one (1) fitted sheet, two (2) pillowcases(twin set includes one pillowcase)
    • Weave: Sateen
    • Thread count: 500
    • Sheet type: Solid
    • Pattern: Stripe
    • Fitted sheet pocket depth: 16 inches, fits up to 17-inch deep mattress
    • Fully elasticized fitted sheet: Yes
    • Color options: White, ivory, blue, tan, grey, sunshine yellow, aqua, mint green, hot pink, lavender
    • Care instructions: Machine washable
      Twin dimensions:

    • Fitted sheet: 39 inches wide x 75 inches long
    • Flat sheet: 66 inches wide x 96 inches long
    • Pillowcase: 20 inches wide x 30 inches long
      Full dimensions:

    • Fitted sheet: 54 inches wide x 75 inches long
    • Flat sheet: 81 inches wide x 96 inches long
    • Pillowcase: 20 inches wide x 30 inches long
      Queen dimensions:

    • Fitted sheet: 60 inches wide x 80 inches long
    • Flat sheet: 90 inches wide x 102 inches long
    • Pillowcase: 20 inches wide x 30 inches long
      King dimensions:

    • Fitted sheet: 78 inches wide x 80 inches long
    • Flat sheet: 108 inches wide x 102 inches long
    • Pillowcase: 20 inches wide x 40 inches long
      California King dimensions:

    • Fitted sheet: 72 inches wide x 84 inches long
    • Flat sheet: 108 inches wide x 102 inches long
    • Pillowcase: 20 inches wide x 40 inches long

    The digital images we display have the most accurate colorpossible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, wecannot be responsible for variations in color between the actualproduct and your screen.

    For further information please see our Sheets Buying Guide.

    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

    For further information please see our Sheets Buying Guide.

    Specs

    Features
    Style Casual, Classic, Contemporary, Patterned
    Material Egyptian Cotton
    Type Solid
    Pattern Dobby, Solid Color, Stripe
    Thread Count Range 500 - 599 TC
    Care Instruction Machine Wash
    Color Blue, Green, Grey, Off-White, Pink, Purple, Tan, White, Yellow
    Product Features Fully Elasticized Fitted Sheet
    Set Includes 3 Piece, 4 Piece
    Dimensions See Details
    Model Number 500-4pc-STRP
    Country of Origin India

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    67
    4 Stars
    25
    3 Stars
    15
    2 Stars
    9
    1 Stars
    25
    Advertisement
    • Most Recent

    • love the cotton feel and the color
      Verified Purchase

      very cozy, very pretty, the colors do not wash out, and the cotton is not too thin

      Read More
      Julie M. Dec 21, 2017
    • quality
      Verified Purchase

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      The sheets are super comfortable and launder well (minimal wrinkling). Wish the pillowcases were for large oversized pillows, but made them work.

      Read More
      OstkUser1573596 Nov 30, 2017
    • love it
      Verified Purchase

      great sheets, I love them.

      Read More
      Mary W. Nov 22, 2017
    • Can't wait to sleep on them!!
      Verified Purchase

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      The quality is much higher than I thought it would be the color is perfect they are super soft and the stripes are very subtle. I can't wait to use them they will go perfect in my bedroom.

      Read More
      Michelle S. Nov 2, 2017
    • Sheets
      Verified Purchase

      I purchased an extra set of sheets on a sale. They are comfortable and pretty.

      Read More
      Sherilyn W. Oct 19, 2017
    • Most Helpful

    • SHRINKAGE IS A MAJOR PROBLEM.
      Verified Purchase

      I bought two sets of these sheets in the queen size, one in the hot pink and the other in the yellow, because I liked the bright colors, which will go with two different coverlets and shams I have. Before using the hot pink, I washed the sheets in cold water, with no soap, and dried them on the dryer's no-heat, air dry cycle. They shrunk so badly that I could hardly get the pillow cases over my pillows, and the fitted sheet will not tuck under my mattress. I am very disappointed, because I love the bright colors and had planned to buy another set in the gray. I have not opened the yellow set yet, and hope I can return it. The manufacturer either needs to fix the shrinkage problem, or start making the sheets oversize to allow for shrinkage. I am usually very satisfied with everything I purchase from Overstock.com. Unfortunately, I am very unhappy with this purchase.

      Read More
      wacowoman Nov 25, 2014
    • Don't Buy These!
      Verified Purchase

      After about three washing these sheets "pilled" terrible. They now feel like sleeping on sandpaper. They were a bit uncomfortable from the beginning but actually got worse.

      Read More
      backseat Jan 5, 2015
    • Not even CLOSE to Egyptian Cotton
      Verified Purchase

      I have never written a review before but hate these sheets so much I feel like I need to. These sheets feel like my 200 thread cotton regular cotton sheets. The kind that you can get on clearance for like $$. There is no way in the world that these are Egyptian cotton OR 500 thread count. And for that matter this is the worst "sateen" I've ever seen. Wish I had gone with my gut that it was too good of a price to be true but you would think these features would be standardized. Now I didn't have my bed set together for the last two weeks and have to go to the store and spend the money on the high quality ones at bed bath and beyond anyways! SO furious at this!

      Read More
      Kristy G. Feb 19, 2015
    • Egyptian Cotton 500 Thread
      Verified Purchase

      I first saw my sister had these sheets and fell in love with. I had to have a piar of my own,, OMG they are gorgeoius and so lovely to sleep on...

      Read More
      houseofrio Oct 31, 2014
    • WHIPPED CREAM
      Verified Purchase

      These sheets are like crawling into a bed of whipped cream...in my case, hot pink whipped cream, but still luxuriously soft and smooth. The color is also as advertised HOT pink! Perfect!

      Read More
      bobbimc714 Nov 4, 2014

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "Do you have these sheets in purple and pink? Queen size"

      • A:

        Unfortunately no. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused.

    • Q:

      "When will you have queen size in purple and pink"

      • A:

        We do not know if the items will be restocked.

    • Q:

      "Need some extra pillowcases to match the grey color for this set? can't seem to to find them sold separately. is this an option? I have 8 pillows on my bed and this only comes with 2 pillowcases for a queen set."

      • A:

        Hi. I am sorry to say that I can't help you because I only needed two pillow cases and got mine with the set.

      • A:

        The sheets are only available as a set.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        I need some new sheets, and these have the most thread count with the colors that match my décor.

      • A:

        My sister in law is looking for a very specific yellow for her bed. I think this is the right shade of yellow.

      • A:

        I love the colors!!!!!

      • A:

        I have a set that I am very happy with and I need a replacement.

      • A:

        Was looking for Egyptian Cotton, higher TC, in brighter color. Thought these seemed very reasonably priced.

      • A:

        I liked the design in the sheets and love the blue color. I hope they are as nice as they look.

      • A:

        yellow is my decor in my bedroom

      • A:

        Composition, color & price :)

      • A:

        Daughter wants for her birthday.

      • A:

        The bright colors plus the thread count.

      • A:

        because of the thread count and color

      • A:

        Looking for sheets that are comparable to Northern Nights Linens. Hoping these work out.

      • A:

        Because it was your only 100% cotton sheets set that had very pretty colors. I just hope I am happier with it than with some of your other buyers.

      • A:

        Color, high thread count of 100% Egyptian cotton

      • A:

        I hope it will be same as privios

      • A:

        color

      • A:

        I like the simplicity with a touch of elegance.

      • A:

        good quality. And beautiful colors.

      • A:

        needed new twin sheets for new bed

      • A:

        good quality and high thread count and pretty colors

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "I am interested to buy the "Egyptian Cotton 500 Thread Count Damask Stripe Bright Sheet Set", however, out of the 6 reviews it was mentioned by one person the most important question, the shrinkage problem. Is this a single problem or should I expect that my order would shrink too?"

      • A:

        Big problem! After washing the sheets do not stay on the bed! Bad product

      • A:

        These sheets are terrible. They are not Egyptian cotton and they are not soft. In fact, they are scratchy and I just put them in the trash.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Do these sheets fade or do they hold their color? What can I do to keep them from fading?"

      • A:

        Hello wacowoman, the sheets are designed to hold their color. We recommend following the washing instructions included with the sheets to help prevent fading. Thank you for shopping with us! A.C.

      • A:

        Cold water and no bleach of any kind... medium to low temp on dryer. All sheets eventually fade...

      • A:

        Wash in warm/cold water with 1/2 c vinegar in the wash cycle. No soap, no softener needed. I like to hang mine to dry but a low setting on the dryer is fine. No fading, no pilling ever again!!

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Name country of origin for sheets #16473763"

      • A:

        These sheets are made in India, and not in China.

      • A:

        Hello george817 these sheets are made in India. Thanks for shopping with us!

      Read more Read less

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information
    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day. *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement