Today: $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Edmon Chocolate 72-inch Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • N - I - C - E !!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the shower curtain used two of his four years in college. He really enjoyed it.

    Read More
    Veronica H. May 23, 2016
  • Rich!
    Verified Purchase

    They look way more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    Des September 10, 2015
  • Very Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain looks even better in person than in the picture. The color is a very deep chocolate with silvery blue and silvery green circles. It is not cheaply made at all and is actually very thick. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    kgut40 March 19, 2013
  • very rich looking/feeling
    Verified Purchase

    I just remodeled my bathroom and was looking for a stylish yet practical shower curtain. This is quite well made and looks great.

    Read More
    lor13 February 12, 2013
  • Too long!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is deep dark chocolate and looks nice overall. The fabric is thick but the threads do pull if you're not careful - like a cheap polyester. The biggest issue is that it is way longer than standard size so either you'll have to trim the bottom or live with it bunching up on your bathroom floor. I don't get why they don't advertise it as extra long.

    Read More
    gaiam December 2, 2012
  • Buyers Beware.
    Verified Purchase

    Warning from one very unhappy customer: the item is not first quality. Some fabric damage is present, caused by pulled out threads. It is also longer than a standard sized shower curtain so hemming alterations may be necessary. It cost almost $ to return it. I saw the same item on sale at ***** for $ after I made this unfortunate online purchase. If the item is not first quality, the fact should be disclosed to the consumer and the item should be offered at a reduced price. I will think twice before ordering anything from Overstock.com again!

    Read More
    grazynka1 November 5, 2012
  • Casual Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice curtain. It is well made and heavier than most shower curtains. The rings are subtle. Would be a great fit in a traditional or contemporary bathroom. We matched it with the vanity we purchased from overstock with a Baltic Brown granite top and it looks great.

    Read More
    spayandneuter October 1, 2012
  • Ok product
    Verified Purchase

    I had a difficult time finding shower curtains. When I hung this curtain up, I started to see just a few lose strings that popped out through the curtain that should have never been showing. It's not really obvious, but it's something I noticed when cleaning the bathroom. It gets the job done though.

    Read More
    irishprincess19 September 5, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Really thick and nice fabric. The colors are the same as in the picture

    Read More
    ianina82 August 11, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this! It is exactly how the picture shows it!

    Read More
    fatal62 April 26, 2012
  • Gorgeous Cutrain!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this curtain to match with my bronze bath accessories and it looks perfect. The colors are exactly as represented in the picture. It definitely adds a warm and rich feel to the bathroom.

    Read More
    arpeggione November 13, 2011
Sponsored Links