Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Edimburgh Plaid Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a throw with a bit of pattern in particular colours (incorporating teal and brown) and this throw fit the bill. It's a solid performer and very warm. I'd purchase it again in a different colour.

    Read More
    emceekay August 11, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Just lovely! I'm very pleased - the colors are just as pictured. I wish they had more of the colors in the photo available as I'd buy more. Would make an excellent gift!

    Read More
    tafe February 27, 2013
  • soft and warm throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is pretty heavy and very warm. I ordered the brown and it looks as pictures. The colors look very natural. I have washed it once and it still looks very nice.

    Read More
    pamb08 February 8, 2012
  • Plaid throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and soft. It is on the back of my my wood rocking chair for comfort & decoration.

    Read More
    illwind December 28, 2011
  • Beautiful Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the light blue one and it is beautiful. And it is very warm. I'm thinking about getting another.

    Read More
    loshebo December 14, 2011
  • Acrylic but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Not natural fiber, so some people may prefer another material, but for a casual sofa throw in a room with bright color accents it is perfect, and colors are really vibrant. It seems like it will wear well even if my dog naps on it occasionally. Haven't washed it yet, but not anticipating problems with that. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mpell December 14, 2011
  • Nice and Snuggly
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are the same as the photo, and it's nice and soft. My father-in-law loves it. We sent it to him for a get well gift. He can keep warm while he's watching TV in his recliner....Thank you, Overstock! It arrived promptly.

    Read More
    hicarlota December 10, 2011
  • Softest blanket
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a very soft, comfy blanket, this is it! I love it!

    Read More
    ellenbuyer November 17, 2011
  • Although Overstock spelled EDINBURGH wrong....
    Verified Purchase

    Although Overstock spelled Edinburgh wrong, the blanket is quite right. Lovely colours and soft texture. I use the throw to protect my white loveseat while adding colour to the room. I like it.

    Read More
    olllya October 11, 2011
Sponsored Links