Sale: $73.79

MSRP: $159.99

Save $86.20 (54%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Eden's Garden' 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect for summer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lightweight cover with calming colors

    Read More
    carol1943 June 15, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set. I actually bought it to match another one and use it on a twin bed as a spread. Very cozy and charming pattern.

    Read More
    Decorate June 7, 2017
  • Elegant & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on, durable & Pet Friendly!

    Read More
    Michael D. Schmidt-Kerley June 5, 2017
  • Stark White Back Looks Cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read the reviews and description very carefully before purchasing this quilt set. I was aware that many folk had a problem with the length of the quilt, but wasn't worried, as on my bed, a longer quilt was not needed. I'll handle the negative first, so that future buyers are forewarned. The back is described as solid beige. It isn't, it's stark, cheap looking , thin white ...making the quilt look as if it is a cheap knock -off ...I wouldn't mind, but I didn't pay a "cheap knock off" price!! The quilt is shorter than most, but as I said, no problem on my bed. Positives. The colours are lovely, sage green base with lovely bright flowers. As long as you don't turn the quilt back, or the shams over, it looks nice. The cheap white backing lessens the look .

    Read More
    furevansake8 May 31, 2017
  • This is the second of these I've bought!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought my first set in 2009. I used it for five years, washing it weekly and additionally as needed. It is the right weight and washes up very well. The shams fit nicely and are easy to use. I liked it so much that when it came time to replace mine after so many years of washing, I got the same thing again! The quality is equally as good as the first, and I love the "French Country" look of this set. You can pull out a number of different colors from the spread to use as accent colors and change things up as you please! It was a good purchase for my master bedroom and I've liked it so much, I have bought it twice! Great deal, great look, great quality!

    Read More
    ladyvp May 20, 2017
  • Edens Garden...coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    love this piece,,,color was true and its warm and inviting,,,works well with blue and yellow....

    Read More
    lucy h. May 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed quilt for several years and washes well.

    Read More
    Chris C L. April 10, 2017
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser286707 March 12, 2017
  • Cozy looker
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of class and lots of colors

    Read More
    Pamela M. February 28, 2017
  • Very pleased with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The colors of the quilt are lovely and are very true to what I viewed on the website. The quilt and shams appear to be well made. I ordered a queen size quilt for my full size bed and it is just perfect. I have it in my guest room and it fits in nice with the antique pieces in the room. The quilt arrived quickly after I placed my order, and I received it even earlier than expected. Shopping at Overstock has always been a pleasant experience for me!

    Read More
    JoAnne W. February 10, 2017
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is so tender and warm, the material is soft, I really enjoy it !

    Read More
    OstkUser911334 January 21, 2017
  • dream sleep
    Verified Purchase

    lovely colors and comfortable

    Read More
    darlene l. December 22, 2016
  • Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to my bedroom. Easy care and holds up well!

    Read More
    lovemyjewels9852 September 28, 2016
  • KittyHawk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quit. Very well made. Pretty colors. I just wish it was a little bigger. It was a little small for a Queen size, I would reccommend getting a king size if you have a Queen bed.

    Read More
    Christina M P. September 26, 2016
  • Pretty quilt!

    Beautiful country quilt! I love it!!!

    Read More
    Rhonda P. September 20, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved this set... very good quality and very beautiful!

    Read More
    Mary Ann L. September 5, 2016
  • Annette
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and get many complements

    Read More
    Abressi August 2, 2016
  • Love the quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and top quality. Perfect weight for summer and fall.

    Read More
    Nan'a July 31, 2016
  • Has stood up well
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors, washes up like a dream. I think I'll purchase another!

    Read More
    gpon July 18, 2016
  • Adore!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom love's floral prints and especially loved the color design on this quilt. Definitely recommend for the spring time!

    Read More
    Ashley G. June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links