Today: $89.99

MSRP: $159.99

Save $70.00 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Eden's Garden' 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser286707 March 12, 2017
  • Cozy looker
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of class and lots of colors

    Read More
    Pamela M. February 28, 2017
  • Very pleased with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The colors of the quilt are lovely and are very true to what I viewed on the website. The quilt and shams appear to be well made. I ordered a queen size quilt for my full size bed and it is just perfect. I have it in my guest room and it fits in nice with the antique pieces in the room. The quilt arrived quickly after I placed my order, and I received it even earlier than expected. Shopping at Overstock has always been a pleasant experience for me!

    Read More
    JoAnne W. February 10, 2017
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is so tender and warm, the material is soft, I really enjoy it !

    Read More
    OstkUser911334 January 21, 2017
  • dream sleep
    Verified Purchase

    lovely colors and comfortable

    Read More
    darlene l. December 22, 2016
  • Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to my bedroom. Easy care and holds up well!

    Read More
    lovemyjewels9852 September 28, 2016
  • KittyHawk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quit. Very well made. Pretty colors. I just wish it was a little bigger. It was a little small for a Queen size, I would reccommend getting a king size if you have a Queen bed.

    Read More
    Christina M P. September 26, 2016
  • Pretty quilt!

    Beautiful country quilt! I love it!!!

    Read More
    Rhonda P. September 20, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved this set... very good quality and very beautiful!

    Read More
    Mary Ann L. September 5, 2016
  • Annette
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and get many complements

    Read More
    Abressi August 2, 2016
  • Love the quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and top quality. Perfect weight for summer and fall.

    Read More
    Nan'a July 31, 2016
  • Has stood up well
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors, washes up like a dream. I think I'll purchase another!

    Read More
    gpon July 18, 2016
  • Adore!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom love's floral prints and especially loved the color design on this quilt. Definitely recommend for the spring time!

    Read More
    Ashley G. June 15, 2016
  • Fits perfecty
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived all together, and it is holding up just fine. It is just right for me.

    Read More
    jke29108 May 28, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is lovely, and it is exactly as I expected. It is very difficult, to find quality and pretty spreads, in the single-bed size. I am most pleased with the spread.

    Read More
    Monte D. May 18, 2016
  • kathymiller1009
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of the set but I bought it for my king sized bed. I put it on my queen sized bed and it works perfect.It isn't big enough to come down over the sides for the king size.

    Read More
    Kathy M. April 28, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, also not too heavy and washes/dries easy.

    Read More
    kathryn s. April 26, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Execellent buy for the money and quality is very good. Looks great on the bed.

    Read More
    JoAnne M. April 24, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I looked high and low for a bedspread for my king-size bed and found this one after a very long search. It looked perfect for my room. When it came I was thrilled. It was everything I imagined until I put it on my bed. It fit like a Queen size. Way too short all around. I had to send it back. So sad😞

    Read More
    nonz52 April 7, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lighter in the photo than the actual product. That was the only problem. Otherwise nice set. Just expect more of an olive green than a sage green.

    Read More
    Marie S. March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links