Starting at $23.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Ultra Plush Sherpa Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft throw
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, comfortable, warm. Looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser63680 July 12, 2017
  • Great Qualiy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these for my self. So soft and wash up beautifully. Ended up buying 2 more for my Son. He loves his also!

    Read More
    Roxanne S. July 8, 2017
  • Everyone loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a bunch of them for Christmas office gifts. They were well received.

    Read More
    ajryan July 7, 2017
  • Christmas Presents
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these as Christmas presents. They told me they are super soft, warm and high quality. Great prices and colors. Hope they last through multiple washings.

    Read More
    sueindallas July 4, 2017
  • Warm & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as Christmas gifts this past year.

    Read More
    OstkUser381111 June 20, 2017
  • Nice cotton cover
    Verified Purchase

    The sherpa matts down with wear, but they are still warm and launder well.

    Read More
    nyclady4 June 20, 2017
  • Plush for sure
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable as advertised.

    Read More
    Gary P. June 19, 2017
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket! Looks beautiful on our couch, and it so soft and comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    natty09 June 16, 2017
  • Sherpa is great for cold weather
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets kept us warm all winter.

    Read More
    Sherry J. June 7, 2017
  • flowerlover17
    Verified Purchase

    Oh, how cozy & warm for those chilly nights.....lovely color also !

    Read More
    flowerlover17 June 1, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Presents for a cold Christmas. They are great quality.

    Read More
    sandrakay1 May 29, 2017
  • Plush Sherpa Throw is Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is amazing. Warm and large enough to cover a tall person.

    Read More
    iegolfer May 16, 2017
  • Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    This sherpa throw is incredibly comfortable and cozy! I challenge you to cover up with it and not fall immediately into a deep nap. I've given several as gifts and they were well loved by the recipients.

    Read More
    Debra R. May 12, 2017
  • Keeping cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best throw. I gave it as gifts for Christmas and everyone loved it. It is soft, warm and does not slip off, like so many throws.

    Read More
    Helen B. May 2, 2017
  • Silky smooth, warm but not hot. PERFECT for a sofa
    Verified Purchase

    THIS is a wonderful item. I have another one, and I love it, but not this brand. My other one gets TOO hot in spring and fall if I'm lounging on the sofa. THIS is just right. Warm ENOUGH in winter, cooler for summer. Would make a nice throw for the drive-in (and yes we have one!), and/or camping, too.

    Read More
    books4less14 April 27, 2017
  • Warmth
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cover. Nice and warm.

    Read More
    Wendy S. April 26, 2017
  • LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these in raison. I love the design and the color. They also have the advantage of being longer than most throws. It is so soft and warm I used it all Winter. Another advantage is how light weight it feels to be so plush and warm. I love that it is good to use on both sides...plaid or white plush. I washed mine and they washed great. It is just what you would expect from Eddie Bauer. The price was great!!!!!!

    Read More
    foreveryoung1 April 24, 2017
  • Awesome Sherpa Throw!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Sherpa Throw for my Brother and Sister In Law for Christmas. They loved it! So soft and warm feeling. They also loved the Raisin color, which went well with their Rustic Theme. Good quality, lovely colors, and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Mark L. April 19, 2017
  • long enough
    Verified Purchase

    We have been quite pleased. They look exactly as shown and wash very well. Our favorite thing is that they are longer than other throws, covering nicely my 6-ft. husband, feet to chest.

    Read More
    Diana B. April 18, 2017
  • Picks up every piece of lint, dog hair, etc.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice blanket, somewhat plush. However, it always looks dirty. Human hair, dog hair, any kind of anything sticks to the fibers and even washing doesn't make it clean. I wouldn't purchase these again.

    Read More
    OstkUser530668 April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links