Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $23.42

MSRP: $50.00

Save $26.58 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Ultra Plush Sherpa Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cozy throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Bought several for presents. Six foot length even covers my 6'7" husband. Warm and cozy.

    Read More
    Pamela B E. August 18, 2017
  • Fantastic Throws
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these throws for nephews for XMAS they all loved them and spent the day with them on them while they opened the rest of their gifts. Very soft, great size, warm and comfortable!

    Read More
    Amy I. August 18, 2017
  • Love it, very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    My boys always fight for this when the weather turn cold. Very soft and warm.

    Read More
    Jeslyn Z. August 4, 2017
  • Mary D
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both of these in red and blue, then I got one for a friend. They are good qualilty

    Read More
    Mary D. July 31, 2017
  • Eddie Bauer Throw
    Verified Purchase

    good quality materials, warm, and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Linda C. July 29, 2017
  • Soft throw
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, comfortable, warm. Looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser63680 July 12, 2017
  • Great Qualiy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these for my self. So soft and wash up beautifully. Ended up buying 2 more for my Son. He loves his also!

    Read More
    Roxanne S. July 8, 2017
  • Everyone loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a bunch of them for Christmas office gifts. They were well received.

    Read More
    ajryan July 7, 2017
  • Christmas Presents
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these as Christmas presents. They told me they are super soft, warm and high quality. Great prices and colors. Hope they last through multiple washings.

    Read More
    sueindallas July 4, 2017
  • Warm & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as Christmas gifts this past year.

    Read More
    OstkUser381111 June 20, 2017
  • Nice cotton cover
    Verified Purchase

    The sherpa matts down with wear, but they are still warm and launder well.

    Read More
    nyclady4 June 20, 2017
  • Plush for sure
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable as advertised.

    Read More
    Gary P. June 19, 2017
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket! Looks beautiful on our couch, and it so soft and comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    natty09 June 16, 2017
  • Sherpa is great for cold weather
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets kept us warm all winter.

    Read More
    Sherry J. June 7, 2017
  • flowerlover17
    Verified Purchase

    Oh, how cozy & warm for those chilly nights.....lovely color also !

    Read More
    flowerlover17 June 1, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Presents for a cold Christmas. They are great quality.

    Read More
    sandrakay1 May 29, 2017
  • Plush Sherpa Throw is Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is amazing. Warm and large enough to cover a tall person.

    Read More
    iegolfer May 16, 2017
  • Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    This sherpa throw is incredibly comfortable and cozy! I challenge you to cover up with it and not fall immediately into a deep nap. I've given several as gifts and they were well loved by the recipients.

    Read More
    Debra R. May 12, 2017
  • Keeping cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best throw. I gave it as gifts for Christmas and everyone loved it. It is soft, warm and does not slip off, like so many throws.

    Read More
    Helen B. May 2, 2017
  • Silky smooth, warm but not hot. PERFECT for a sofa
    Verified Purchase

    THIS is a wonderful item. I have another one, and I love it, but not this brand. My other one gets TOO hot in spring and fall if I'm lounging on the sofa. THIS is just right. Warm ENOUGH in winter, cooler for summer. Would make a nice throw for the drive-in (and yes we have one!), and/or camping, too.

    Read More
    books4less14 April 27, 2017
Sponsored Links