| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $86.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Rugged Plaid 3-piece Down Alternative Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in a boy's room. good quality...soft

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 12, 2017
  • nice quality, soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    my son is very happy with this comforter.

    Read More
    Tracy H. May 30, 2017
  • Perfect for my 8 yr old sons room
    Verified Purchase

    THis goes perfectly in my sons nautical room with his captains bed!

    Read More
    OstkUser1165146 May 23, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter for my son's room. Very soft and fluffy! As time has gone on we have noticed all the lint this has created on the sheets and bedding. Washed the sheets and the comforter still "sheds". Might have to wash comforter and see if this helps. Hope so because it is a perfect match for the room. Would have been 5 stars if no shedding.

    Read More
    Julie P. April 30, 2017
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. April 21, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this set and had it delivered directly to my son as a Christmas gift. He really likes it and said it is even better looking than the photo.

    Read More
    Darcy S. April 17, 2017
  • Eddie Bauer Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be a big winner in our household. The comforter is extremely soft and not too heavy.

    Read More
    Nancy K. March 23, 2017
  • Ok quilt
    Verified Purchase

    the quilt is ok but the colors are do not show true to picture. Green is much stronger than appear in picture.

    Read More
    LuAnn P. March 15, 2017
  • Soft Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter set is very very soft and cozy. It is warm but the weight of the comforter is on the light side and I ended up adding an additional blanket for warmth. It washed well. The colors are very muted as compared to the photo and it would not be a stretch to say the actual comforter bears only a slight resemblance to the stock photo used. I planned on pairing it with navy sheets but ended up getting dark grey sheets instead based on the colors. I would have sent it back based on the actual colors, but my teen son liked it. I would describe the colors as muted and dingy; he described them as masculine.

    Read More
    onthego28 February 18, 2017
  • witzerland
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for! This comforter is soft, durable and perfect for my son's room. It washes and dries easily without bunching up.

    Read More
    Tia February 10, 2017
  • I recommend this product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for the boys bunk bed at the lake and they are great. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Maria S. February 7, 2017
  • Great Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is one of the most comfortable that I have ever owned. The color doesn't quite match the picture (a little more green) but I love it and want to order more Eddie Bauer linens now.

    Read More
    Marc W. January 9, 2017
  • Boys Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This spread is exactly what I was looking for in our "boys" guest bedroom. All Christmas guests have loved it. Do wish I had ordered a King instead of Queen but that is my error.

    Read More
    OstkUser789831 December 29, 2016
  • Rosie
    Verified Purchase

    My son called this comforter fluffy heaven on h9is bed...

    Read More
    Rosie P. December 15, 2016
  • Love this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this comforter is really nice. It is super soft and looks great in my teenager's room. He loves it and he is hard to please.

    Read More
    Patricia R. December 1, 2016
  • Ren
    Verified Purchase

    Fast service. Item as described.

    Read More
    Irene G. October 29, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. high quality, very soft.

    Read More
    robynos October 25, 2016
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. It's lightweight but it's super warm. I've washed a few times already and so far seems to wash well. Definitely recommend if you like plaid.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. October 18, 2016
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Love the pattern.

    Read More
    Karen D. September 11, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, size. Perfect addition to my home

    Read More
    Lawrence F. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links