Starting at $77.98

Save $67.02 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Premium Fleece 3-piece Reversible Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buying another!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter/ blanket. So soft and comfy. Bought for guest room, now buying one for MY room!!

    Read More
    Lisa S. June 16, 2017
  • Luxurious comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter and shams for my guest room. My guests loved it!

    Read More
    Lesley E. March 12, 2017
  • Great Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Got this 4 my cousin, he loves it

    Read More
    Doris Y. March 3, 2017
  • WMP
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is true to color. I got the beet and matches my decor perfectly! This comforter is so soft and durable. The size is perfect for king size. I love this comforter! Very rich looking!

    Read More
    Wendy P. March 1, 2017
  • Maroon comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter! Warm and cozy (my night time temp set at 60, outside temps in the 20's)) with just a flannel sheet. It fits my full size bed and hangs to overlap my bedskirt a bit. For a queen bed it would fit more like a quilt, especially with the thicker mattresses.

    Read More
    mableich February 21, 2017
  • So warm and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love the green color and the brown shearing underneath. This is the only comforter I could find that didn't have white underneath. It's really warm. I will not use it in the warmer months. This is a cold winter comforter. Did I mention how soft it is? So soft.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. February 16, 2017
  • Soft but low quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed and will be returning. The color is nice and it is very soft but it's low quality. It's more like blanket you would buy on sale at *** than a substantial piece of bedding. I suppose it would be OK for a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    seattle123 February 14, 2017
  • so soft...
    Verified Purchase

    New England weather is tough. coming home to my bed is now a special treat!

    Read More
    Dutchess February 9, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    SO beautiful. It's soft - very warm but not too heavy.

    Read More
    Bonnie J. February 1, 2017
  • As comfortable as it is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Deep rich color, durable, and very comfortable. I love the feel of fleece and the ability to change from burgundy to a brownish/gray color.

    Read More
    Linda D. January 24, 2017
  • yummmmy feel
    Verified Purchase

    the best i had ever had it's a must have very warm for winter use just love it

    Read More
    Reyna L. January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this comforter set. Soft and warm and beautiful what else could you ask for.

    Read More
    libbee7550 January 15, 2017
  • Very nice !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very nice! Nice color. Very nice & soft! I plan on buying another one. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    Cash4deon January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look and texture. Got it for our RV. Fits perfectly. Don't know how warm yet because we are about to try it out. That's the only reason I didn't give it a 5.

    Read More
    Paula K. January 12, 2017
  • Very Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, I recommend this comforter to anyone.

    Read More
    Dayanara B. January 10, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves the comforter set! Very warm!

    Read More
    kittymeows January 3, 2017
  • SOOOOOOO comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm afraid that I've started a problem with less motivated children - they love their comforters so much they never want to get out of bed :)

    Read More
    Karen G. January 3, 2017
  • Very soft comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality and so soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser861193 December 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is warmer than my down blanket. Its beautiful, soft heavy and warmest blanket Ive found. We live in the mountians keep the heat at 66 at night and its so warm I sometimes have to take it off. Love it would Highly rec. Hard pleasing husband love it!!!

    Read More
    fallensnow December 31, 2016
  • Soft as a cloud but too warm and cheaply-made
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, so I've been using this comforter for about a month. It is not super heavy weight, so, at first, I had it on top of a set of fleece sheets and my electric blanket. Too much heat--even worth the blanket on low! So I removed the electric blanket. That worked. I finally removed the sheet and now sleep under the comforter itself. Heaven on earth! The brownish colored sherpa side is unbelievably soft and cushy, and I wanted that part next to my skin. The kind of heat that is generated is the kind that feels like body heat wrapped in a man made fiber--it is heat but not comfy pure warmth. The workmanship is below average, and the beet colored side is super shiny (almost annoyingly so). This fabric is toasty warm but better-suited as a blanket to wrap oneself in while watching tv (but too big for that purpose because it's the size of a queen comforter). Overall, I don't think this set is worth the money; I would look for something more substantial if I was going to do this all over again...

    Read More
    yogaluvr December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links