| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Nordic Plaid Red Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in my bedroom for the winter...very soft and warm!

    Read More
    denise w. July 19, 2017
  • warm
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter. Matches my room so good and its so nice to go to sleep on.

    Read More
    Sarah V. May 3, 2017
  • Red-yellow comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is too thin for what I paid for the king size, but it was a gift for someone that wanted it.

    Read More
    Kasey B. November 18, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Nice deep colors that haven't faded over the seasons. It's extremely warm, so I wouldn't plan on using it during warm months. But be prepared to snuggle in during the winter.

    Read More
    Jojo November 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because of the beautiful colors, but love it for so many reasons. Nice in winter with flannel sheets. Not too heavy in the summer when the air conditioning is on. What more to say other than I love it!

    Read More
    judi00 November 15, 2016
  • Very soft but pattern looks very masculine
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this comforter set but the pattern looks more like the comforter was for a college dormitory for a guy van for a grownups master bedroom. I know most other people did not feel this way but thought that I would just share my impression. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    cammigirl1 November 15, 2016
  • Comforter is great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture ,soft,

    Read More
    Marie R. July 24, 2016
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cozy quilt for the winter. Good quality and good price.

    Read More
    Linda M. May 9, 2016
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 19 year old sons room. Looks great. Not to feminine and the colors are magnificent. The quality seems good and lightweight. Perfect for summer and add a blanket to your bed in the winter.

    Read More
    dmcoleman May 3, 2016
  • Dull Colored Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is not what I expected in that it is just so-so quality and the colors are dull, kind of pink not red; did not return it but wished that I had.

    Read More
    blondlawyer April 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture & as described. Light weight but warm & durable.

    Read More
    Dawn L. March 26, 2016
  • NCa
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son (13 yrs old) & he loves this set! Very comfortable!

    Read More
    Jack W. March 21, 2016
  • Love it, but I have had issues
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light weight comforter. Colors are rich and beautiful and provided the right about of warmth without the weight. Very cozy! We use this year round. I purchased this in June 2014, but now it is looking worn. The color is fading around the top and on the side where my husband sits on the bed. There are small areas where the filling is poking through. Of course my husband pulled on it and lots of it pulled out. When I wash it, I use a gentle cycle, so I am not sure why there is an issue. I am in search of a new comforter and considering another by Eddie Bauer, but a little hesitate because of this one. It's really too bad, but I do love this one. Perhaps we are "hard" on comforters, however, the one we had prior was from Walmart and we never had these issues.

    Read More
    pfrericks March 20, 2016
  • tmb
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this comforter. It's not too heavy and will roll nicely into Spring.

    Read More
    Toni B. March 16, 2016
  • Rhonda R.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors...warm for those cold winter nights

    Read More
    candrpecan February 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This down comforter is light yet warm and colors are vivid. I bought the Queen and it fits perfectly. It feels soft to the touch. I am always cold and with this comforter, while light in weight, keeps me toastie warm at night

    Read More
    Maureen L. February 19, 2016
  • Ms. Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and a beautiful set

    Read More
    Susan K. February 8, 2016
  • Buy IT.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing much to say , Very good quality . Eddie Bauer is just quality.

    Read More
    tip11 February 5, 2016
  • eddie bauer comforter
    Verified Purchase

    good comforter, soft and very warm

    Read More
    Rosemarie C. January 29, 2016
  • Mamagram
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter and she loves it. Said it's very comfy!

    Read More
    Denise O. January 19, 2016
Sponsored Links