Today $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Microplush Fleece Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This fleece is so soft and comfy. It is plenty large enough for a layer of bed spread or for 2+ on a couch. Others from discount stores are often too small or short, but this is perfect.

    Read More
    Trevor M. January 28, 2016
  • Eddie Bauer Microplush Fleece blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is wonderful. I would order another in a second, but they do not carry the blue in queen. Have washed blanket over 20 times, and it stands up perfectly. Good quaity. Would recommend without hesitation.

    Read More
    fiestapeach July 14, 2014
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was ordering an electric blanket. Sorry

    Read More
    terrystreehouse March 17, 2014
  • Very fussy
    Verified Purchase

    This shed a great deal for the first few weeks even though I washed it before the first use. It's fine now. Nothing special but certainly not junk. Does the job so if the price is right, go for it.

    Read More
    Mle642 December 14, 2013
  • a lot fuzzy stuff coming off it when washed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a soft blanket but it sheds terrrible. It s thick and sewn well/, will have to see what happens when washed again

    Read More
    silverweir March 4, 2013
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely Love this blanket It keeps it shape and washes nicely And is so warm and cozy

    Read More
    springwillie February 2, 2013
  • Cuddly Warm
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying our Eddie Bauer baby blue Fleece Banket this cool winter. It is soft. light, warm and the quality is what we expected from Eddie Bauer. The price for this lovely blanket was just unbelieveable and I know we will enjoy it for many winters to come. We purchased it larger than our bed size thinking that it would be luxurous however it is an extremely healthy size and that was not necessary, but there is plenty to snuggle with! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    franland January 10, 2013
  • Fleece Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Frankly, I have not even taken the blanket out of the plastic bag. This is a spare blanket for a cal-king bed and I bought it because of the size and the brand. It is very soft, but feels rather thin; however, since I have no other fleece blankets to compare it to, this may be normal. The color is nice and as pictured.

    Read More
    fredko November 29, 2012