Today: $45.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eddie Bauer Microfleece Sheet Sets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets feel like super soft and keep you so warm in the New England Winter! The price could not be beat and the gray color matched perfectly with a quilt I already have!

    Read More
    jt02132 May 3, 2017
  • Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous sheets. They wash well. They are really wonderful to crawl into instead of cold sheets. They keep us toasty. Would recommend.

    Read More
    happygirl March 3, 2017
  • nice thick fleece but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric pilled very heavily with very little use.

    Read More
    claudia F. February 4, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    cdkerr January 19, 2017
  • Soft but chemical smell hard to get rid of
    Verified Purchase

    These are nicely fluffy and soft and lightweight, but they smell like some petroleum-based chemical when they come out of the bag. I have washed them 3 times with a cup of vinegar added to the wash water, and dried them in full sun on a clothesline for several days, and the smell is finally gone - hope it doesn't return! Updated Dec 2016: I've had these for over a year now. They stayed super-soft, but for me, the top sheet is too hot. This material does not breathe at all, unlike cotton flannel. If you get hot at night, or if polyester and cotton-polyester shirts routinely make you sweat, these are not for you. What works well for me is to use the bottom fleece sheet with a cotton flannel top sheet - but then the top fleece sheet hangs out unused in my closet. They also do shed a ton in the dryer, but I haven't noticed much pilling.

    Read More
    Holly C. December 28, 2016
  • Did not hold up well!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets did not hold up well! They get pilly. You will be disappointed.

    Read More
    brendalinnemann December 26, 2016
  • chvyldy
    Verified Purchase

    Little balls of fuzz all over the house and my clothes too. They shed fuzz balls like crazy. Yuck

    Read More
    chvyldy October 23, 2016
  • Fleece sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The best "winter" sheets I have ever bought. Much better than flannel. Soft as can be and fit great. Don't hesitate to get these.

    Read More
    susanm8098 October 21, 2016
  • Good sheets at a good price!
    Verified Purchase

    These have met my expectation...they remain soft and luxurious, good deal for the price and quality. love these in the winter!!!

    Read More
    Martha S. May 3, 2016
  • Perfect for winter!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm and great colors! I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    Davi P. April 29, 2016
  • Polar fleece sheets
    Verified Purchase

    i love the cozy warmth of fleece. These sheets were soft and cozy, with no pilling like some cheap quality sheets you can buy.

    Read More
    Sandra K. April 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Polled like crazy - pockets not deep enough so mattress shows on side. I had to buy sheet clips to keep the corners on the mattress otherwise they popped off while we slept.

    Read More
    Naomi T. April 5, 2016
  • Eddie Bauer Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just average, not anywhere close to the Micro Plush Set.

    Read More
    Edward J. S. March 25, 2016
  • cuddly!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are nice and cozy without being sweaty. Very nice weight.

    Read More
    Anne March 14, 2016
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    Now these sheets will keep your old bones warm! They wash up nicely, too. I will order more of these!

    Read More
    Margaret L. March 10, 2016
  • Softest sheets ever
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and comfy! Very happy

    Read More
    Theresa R. March 4, 2016
  • Just amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit for bed. Warm, warm. Between the heated mattress pad and these sheets, my nights and afternoons have been spent in pure bliss. No pilling on sheets. Eddie Bauer overdid themselves.

    Read More
    Nancy G. February 26, 2016
  • Averyhappyshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets,they wear well and wash up really nice.

    Read More
    averyhappyshopper February 23, 2016
  • very warm
    Verified Purchase

    best for a situation where you need lots of warmth; I prefer cotton flannel

    Read More
    ANN G. February 9, 2016
  • Warm and Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, soft and wonderful!

    Read More
    Diana B. January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links